Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Wan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great Location, Value for Money
Friendly Staff, Nice location, Easy access to shopping area n beach
Overall quite ok... Great location however during our first arrival, no tower in the room. Need to wait until evening to get the tower. Wifi very fast.. Need to variety of breakfast..
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Lukas from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
its ok
beach, culture, food
It's ok hotel, not too expensive, good price, but must have a renovation of room ans staff, also the food is very poor, but all of it is fine
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Timothy from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Close to the action, but not in it:)
The location was great. The balcony was large. The pool & bar area was relaxing with nice green scenery.
The stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. Unfortunately we were on our honeymoon and they only had a room with two twin beds:(
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Martin from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice gardens, good bedroom but poor bathroom
Gardens, breakfast and location
The hotel is well located within the heart of Kuta, the bedrooms are fairly nice and the free breakfast was also nice. The bathroom however was poor, in oontrast with the bedroom outside; almost as if they had done it as an afterthought. Internet was fairly slow and although we had a lovely big flat screen tv, there were only two channels. An average hotel for those on a budget.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

NAGARAJAN from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Our stay at bali
Friendly staff and fast internet, easy access to the airport
Really disappointed with the hotel. i stayed with wife and one child. there was no single bed. they have given 2 single cot and we could not combine them and room not maintained to the standard.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Alex from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Poor quality hotel, bad customer service
Nothing good about this hotel, never suggest it to anyone, staff need training
I regret that I stayed in this hotel, the hotel has ants, rats, smell bad, no shampoo, dirty, old, no good WIFI, very bad customer service, bad quality water ...
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Emily from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 16 nights in December 2013
for the price the room was adequate.
pool, location to kuta square, beach and discovery mall.
The rooms were maintained each day, buffet breakfast was available in the mornings though didnt serve ham, bacon or sausages(american style) nor were eggs. Towels were laundered adn returned quite late in night which was problematic if travelling with little children. Also same towel was to be used in the pool area, which meant those who didnt have towels would pinch from those who did. As its so close to the airport and ammenties, and a high turnover, with many travellers of nationalities, the staff were available to address concerns with a business like tone. The wifi in room never worked, and during heavy rains outed out. Overall great for a budget stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

wiwiek from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
honestly i'm not happy staying in this hotel
not far from the airport, shopping and to the beach
i am not very happy staying the second night in this hotel. I don't recommended anyone to staying in this hotel because unfriendly waiter in the restaurant. not valued for money i call.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

chelvi from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
its a nice hotel with clean room, good location
clean, cheap, near kuta
Reviewed January 02, 2014

FAZLY from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
old hotel but nice
old hotel. great breakfast
Old hotel but is nice to stay. Near market 24hour. Near airport,restouren,spa. Great breakfast.
Reviewed December 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: