Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Aileen from Australia
Superior Room
Stayed 12 nights in October 2013
The gardens
Leaking taps, rats in the dining area, rooms not cleaned, priority given to a group staying one night. Extremely limited menu for breakfast. Surly staff.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

WAHYUDHI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
hotel with nice garden
centrally located, only 15 minutes walking to the beach, clised
Reviewed October 27, 2013

C from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
dirty toilet, unrepaired plug, poor staff
nothing, nothing, cheap but u can get better place at its price
wanted to rent a room for a few hours rest found this hotel on agoda with nice pics. poor room amenities. plug and toilet flush button was broken and unrepaired. very old hotel i don't feel it's room to match a description of cleanliness. not recommended to anyone. they even charge u 1.5 usd to call a local mobile. i ended up asked for help from a shopkeeper besides hotel who refused my 0.5 usd tips.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

sieng from Malaysia
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Not satisfying at all!
Nothing much
We are given a superior room when we booked for a deluxe room. When we asked for a replacement, we have to wait for more than half an hour as the counter staff were unwilling to help us make a replacement. There were not much view. Water from the shower was very weak. Breakfast was lousy. The price we paid was really not worth it. Fortunately we were able to find a cheaper hotel which is much better than this one during our last few days in Bali. It was a bad experience, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Suzanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Friendly staff, clean room and location
My stay was very good, found the staff very friendly and extremely helpful. The room was very clean, and well serviced.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Luana from Brazil
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
better in the picture than in reality
the only good thing was the breakfest
the room and bathroom very dirty. don't even look like the pictures shown in agoda. no double bed available for the booking.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed October 21, 2013

alexander from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 14 nights in September 2013
fun and friendly
central location pool friendly staff
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Dian from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great location,good service,easy access to airport
Good service,great location,near kuta beach and nightlife
Great hotel with good service and also easy access to everywhere
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Grant from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
Take notice of the review
Leaving date, leaving date , leaving date
Some staff were friendly, fairly good location to everything.
Reviewed October 15, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: