Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

choon from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
near to kuta beach
easy excess to town area, wifi available, large room
The hotel near to Kuta beach, restaurants and bar by 5 minutes walks.the room toilet need improvement .I stay two night but no refill water for me compare to other hotel.there are high speed wifi in lobby..
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Qian from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Okay place to stay for a budget hotel
cheap, nice pool and garden area
don't expect much for a budget hotel. it has all the necessities. decent room size with tv and aircon. i did encounter a few problems while i was there. mostly just bad timing probably. i stayed 4 nights. first night there was no internet. first 2 nights there was no hot water. weather is hot so its not such a terrible feeling to have a cold shower but a hot shower would have been so much nicer. also there is only 1 wall socket to charge your electronics and its in the bathroom. kind of inconvenient. i had to bring my own converter and spliter to charge my cameras and phone. overall its a decent place to stay.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good hotel and location
Location price staff
Good hotel big room fridge and tv worked fine. A/c started leaking and wasn't very cold but they came and fixed it straight away. Food was ok but not great the kitchen staff are nice tho. I'd stay again purely for the price and location.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Timotej from Slovenia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Nice Balinese hotel
traditional, nice pool, good price
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Banditt from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
value for money
swimming pool clean comfortable room
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Maisarah from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Not impressed.
Anjani Spa which is located at the hotel was good. 30% discount if you stays at the hotel.
I'm not impressed with the room condition. The pillow was thin. Everything looks old. However, they did change towel everyday (I've read in reviews that few has bad experienced with the towels). The hotel doesn't provide iron and kettle. We got our hot water for IDR5,000/medium pot from the cafe. You can just have a walk to Kuta beach etc.There is Warung Nikmat which serves Halal food just beside the hotel. Indomart and small phone shop just opposite the road. Basically, everything was good except the room. But it was a budget hotel, so, I can't complain much aite?
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Rafika from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Five stars hotel with five foot price
Comfortable, Affordable, Good Hotel
I feel very satisfied with this hotel. It's a damn good hotel with a comfortable room and safety swimming pool.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

SEFIK from Bosnia Herzegovina
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Decent hotel, value for $$
Location and cleanliness
Just ok place to stay, clean and worth 20bucks spent. Staff is friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 14, 2013

FRANSISKA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great Hotel and Great Place
Unique, Natural and Nice
The hotel is centrally located and has great access to all the night life and beaches in a 5 to 7 min walk. According to me, this is a great hotel for traveler.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

petra from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Cheap hotel with nice swimmingpool
Close to the center, swimmingpool, breakfast included
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. You get a nice room for the price you pay. You can walk easily to the center and beach.
Reviewed May 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: