Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 465 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Miroslava from Australia
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Where time stood still
Greatly located hotel with nice swimming pool and restaurant
I enjoyed staying in this picturesque old fashioned style hotel. Rooms were clean, staff very helpful, good restaurant and beautiful gardens with swimming pool.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Susan from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Fantastic holiday at Bali Agung Village
Ambiance, Villa, Staff
My 2 daughters and I stayed at Bali Agung Village for 6 nights. Our Villa was beautiful, we loved having our own courtyard. The pool area although a little old was great, poolside menu very reasonably priced. The resort is very beautiful and in my opinion more like 4 star than 3. Staff were also very sweet, being a smaller resort you got to know the staff.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Catherine from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 9 nights in October 2014
Lovely hideaway from the hustle and bustle
Staff friendly and helpful. Clean and good size rooms. Location
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Kong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
MY FIRST STAY @ BALI AGUNG
1. The Balinese environment. 2. The location. 3. The nice and helpful staff.
I had a wonderful stay at the Bali Agung Hotel. It was located just enough off the main road. I enjoyed the peace and tranquillity of the hotel and the fact that it was just a short walk to the beach and Seminyak Square. There are numerous nice restaurants nearby which added to the convenience.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Sue from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable, relaxing stay
Pool, staff and quiet
Friendly and relaxed
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Kiana from Australia
Groups
Standard Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Beautiful, relaxing, great food
Staff, location, pools
Fantastic hotel, beautiful surroundings, quiet, relaxing, friendly staff, close to shops and great restaurants
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Colinda from Australia
Couples
Standard Villa
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Ok But no what expected
Quiet, pool and good staff
Just ok. not what internet pictures were like basic room bed hard.
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Noor from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Quiet hotel in a busy nustling street
Quiet
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Valeriy from Russia
Solo travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very pleasant
Close to the beach, clean rooms, good swimming pool, quiet
Overall pleasant, relaxing, little too quiet, satisfactory.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Anne from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Lovely hotel. Felt quiet even in bustling Seminyak
The hotel is easy walking distance to the beach one way and to shops, restaurants, massage, etc the other. The grounds are relaxing and pretty. I enjoyed some night swims in the pool
Great stay, very pleasant hotel. The only downside is nearby construction but the location overall is great, good mix of Western and Indonesian options at breakfast, good rooms.
Reviewed June 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: