Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 627 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Wong from Hong Kong
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Better than expected
Early bird booking with a nice price, nice staff and a nice beach nearby (within 10mins walk). It's a very good villa to have a lazy vacation.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Dawn from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Wonderful place to stay
We really enjoyed our stay at Bali Baliku. The bungalows were perfect for us. While not on the beach, we only had to walk a few minutes to get there. The staff were lovely and accommodating. We would definitely stay again in the future.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Paris from Greece
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Excellent hotel, disappointing breakfast
The hotel was excellent, as well as the villas themselves. Very spacious, with private pools, and beautiful design. Moreover, the Jimbaran beach which is one minute walk away is magnificant and clean, there are plenty of options for seafood dinner and finally the hotel offers free transport to the airport. One the other hand, the breakfast was a complete disappointment, as it was poor in variety, the pastries were always stale and the warm food was the leftovers from the previous day's lunch. Needless to say that this breakfast caused me stomach ache, no matter how careful I was in choosing what to eat. Trully unfair for such a good hotel.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Lai from Hong Kong
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Room Great Location
Room is very big with a good swimming pool. The spa quality is good also. Very near the Jimbaran beach where you can find lots of seafood restaurants with only 2 mins walk from the hotel. Room service is satisfactory. Very relax experience here.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Marsya from Indonesia
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great place to refresh your mind and soul
Recommended Villa!! it's so close to famous grilled seafood area in Jimbaran.. So you can just walk only 1 minutes to go this seafood area.. They have beach front too.. If i go to Bali again, i am exactly will go to Bali Baliku again!! I am enjoyed my honeymoon in there.. Nice place :))
Reviewed March 31, 2016

SO from Malaysia
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great stay
The best stay I ever have.... Great
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Chih from Malaysia
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Quiet and romantic villa
Nice place for those couple who needs quiet and private time. Water pressure for shower not strong enough. Breakfast should be improved.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Bambang from Indonesia
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in February 2016
Best Value with Excellent Facilities
I'm fully satisfied after checked in as it's as expected and even some facilities more than expectation. I plan to spend my holiday with family in the future here by booking two bedroom villa. The only suggestion was the quality of staff during check in; it's not bad but need some improvement
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in March 2016
3pm check-in only & worst breakfast
Free transport to airport/1 min to beach
The reception area is very small n doesn't look welcoming. The only restaurant has no aircon n the whole environment is filled with BBQ smoke smell due to the BBQ restaurants nearby. We reached at 1230pm and requested if we can check-in early but they are quite inflexible, their check-in timing is strictly 3pm. Check-out us strictly 12pm. So no point negotiating even if u reach earlier or if your flight is in the evening. The breakfast is 1 of the worst I've eaten. Any 2-3 star hotel breakfast would be better. Very disappointing. Receptionist did not inform us that we can have a CHOICE for breakfast to be served in the room so we both went to the empty almost empty restaurant in the morning. The villa is nice but pool is not spick n span as there are trees right above the pool so leaves, flowers and some insects would be expected. There are mosquitos as well. Our villa is not exactly private. From our pool, we can see an opposite building where people can actually see us. So couples please be careful with whatever you are doing outdoors of your villa... You can take a short 3 mins walk to "chocolate cafe" which serves great food. Few massage places too - cheaper alternatives compared to the one at Bali Baliku. 1 thing good is they provide free transport to the airport but you have to inform reception 24 hours before u need to leave. I might not come back here again. 1-time is enough.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Jouko from Finland
Couples
One Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Good location
Location,staff really nice villas
Reviewed February 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: