Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

arie from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice place to stay
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

ross from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Lukas from Czech Republic
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great stay
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Phil from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Nicole from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Fabulous
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Nieke from Netherlands
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Michelle from United States
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
AMAZING!
We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Martijn from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise
Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

EMILEA from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
great location
location, value ambience
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Carmel from Australia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay
Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Reviewed August 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: