Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Diana from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Bungalow Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good value for money
price, the staff
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nithin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Bungalow Poolside
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Not a proper hotel
Access to Jimbaran beach and Uluwatu
Stay was not great as expected from such kind of hotels. However this is not a full-fledged functioning hotel, nor it is a 3-star hotel. Service or reception literally doesn't exist.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Couples
1 Bed Room Private Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
very friendly staff
staff, atmosphere, affordable
Very pleasant and nice. Very nice and helpful staff
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiro from Japan
Couples
1 Bed Room Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place
Great service, great place
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

suci from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bed Room Private Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Bad place!
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Bungalow Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

embun from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bed Room Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good villa
Clean cheap cute
So far so good.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MARDIANA from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bed Room Private Pool Villa
Stayed one night in July 2015
i'm very disappointed
bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
one night
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from France
Couples
1 Bed Room Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame
Nice concept
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
1 Bed Room Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
staff are nice
pool is nice
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: