Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

RICHARD from Australia
Group
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
too tired
nothing except location
Unpleasant
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Sam from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value for money! Typical beach chalet style!
Small but nice and clean pool, doorstep by the beach, helpful and friendly staffs!
Helpful Singaporean manager (Kenny), offer good price for dolphin searching boat trip, direct boat trip by the beach at your doorstep. Nice swimming pool! If you expect chalet style type of room, this is a 8/10 rating.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

RICHARD from Australia
Group
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
OTHER PLACES BETTER
Location and staff
This hotel is so rundown. It is nowhere like the photos. The shower rose fell apart, the gardens??? were overgrown, the lawns were or have never been cut by the looks of them. No coffee facilities in rooms, towels were as thin as tissue paper and very old.Lighting in rooms almost no existant. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Lovina for less money and FAR better condition.Will not stay at this one again.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Marc from France
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .
access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Marini from Indonesia
Group
Standard Pool Side
Stayed one night in September 2014
Will stay again
Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

HENG from Malaysia
Group
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2014
magnificent view
Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Julie from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 14 nights in August 2014
Room in a tropical garden
Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

suchandra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2014
lovina beach
the location in in lovina beach with direct accses
depend with the price this hotel have a very standard services.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Sucipto from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Quiet Hotel Close to Beach
Close to Beach, Quiet and Clean
Reviewed July 31, 2014

GAN from Malaysia
Group
Standard Pool Side
Stayed one night in July 2014
dolphin watching
dolphin, seaside, quiet environment
near to seaside for walk & sun view & also watching dolphin.
Reviewed July 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: