Excellent 8.8
Based on 456 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

sophie from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel, great staff, really good breakfast
Perfect place in front of the beach
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Jasmin from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Started of great and ended badly
The first day was amazing, greeted by friendly staff. Offered late checkout for when we leave as we had a late flight and insisted we didn't have to check back with reception for late checkout. Last day were told just as we were leaving for appointments that we could only have one room late check out. This meant we had to miss breakfast, pack up one room, be late for a spa appointment and a tattoo appointment, therefore run late for the airport. We did not eat that day until 8.30pm on the plane as there was no time. I feel that if the hotel cannot offer such services that they should not promise them to guests. The hotel also was very far off from the main road so travel to and from took longer than getting to other hotels further away but that were easily accessible. We wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great stay
As always had a great stay be back in 12 days
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Elizabeth from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Best Hotel in Bali
9th time back to Bali NIksoma, not much more to say. It's not a cheap hotel, but for the money you pay you could not get a better place to stay. The staff from the cleaners, grounds people, pool staff, office staff are number one and what makes it number one. Only a small hotel but when you enter the grounds you become family. The view over the beach is fantastic. Just a fantastic holiday. Well done again and see you in September. Graham & Liz
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Leanne from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Will definitely be back to the amazing hotel
Everything about Bali Niksoma was amazing. Location, room, staff, food, and pool were top class. We will definitely stay here again when in Legian
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Hanna from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay in Bali
The staff are amazing! The rooms are clean and comfortable!
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Hanna from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great place to stay
Friendly staff, great buffet breakfast, beautiful pool area across from the beach!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Jan from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great place
Great location, easy access to beach and great poolside area. Staff could not be more helpful, special mention to Minnie who always made us feel special.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Susan from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Very relaxing and nice to be near the ocean
Good location
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Tessa from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Great stay, going to go again
Awesome staff, great location, beautiful accomodation
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: