Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 36 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

anwar from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good location
good value
nice hotel , clean friendly staff, good breakfast , love to stay here again.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

michael from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Room are very dirty
beach
we was stay there for 4 night was very unhappy about our stay there,,room was very dirty,,we book for double bed and we get twin bed was Realy bad hotel,,many Asian stay there.we will never comeback that any more,breakfast was good,beach was clean.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

winnie from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel with private beach
Private Beach
Great hotel with large swimming pool with view to the beach. You can spend your time lying in the beach which at the back of the hotel. The hotel need to provide more variety in their breakfast menu.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Javed from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
hotel with courtous staff
neat and clean, swimming pool , water sports
nice clean rooms, accomodative staff can stay again super market is close to hotel anf alots of good restautants around
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Leni from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice Hotel
Clean and comfort
this hotel very nice, that clean and comfort make me feel like homiie
Reviewed May 01, 2012

Sentot from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Generally nice hotel in Genoa Nusa Dua
Quiet, no charge/tips for parking, ample selection for breakfast buffet, nice clean room & bathroom , 2 access keys, small safebox
There are some cons too, i.e: - No bidet or water spray in toilets. Only tissue paper is provided. I hate wipping with tissue paper! - No sign/label for pork dishes on breakfast buffet! Due to the two things mentioned above I'm not going to recommend BRR to others. Sorry.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Alexandra from Greece
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Smilling staff
Good location by the beach
It was a very short stay, moved there as the hotel i was previously staying, also in Nusa Dua, didn't have any available rooms for silvester night. The hotel is by the beach and has a swimming pool that makes it suitable for families with kids. Not my favorite in the area and quite expensive for what it offers. The staff is very helpful and always smilling.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Victor from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Clean hotel with friendly staff
The hotel was very clean and furnitures were new, amenities were great. The staff were so nice, they greeted us happy new year in the morning
the hotel was great, except for the beach as too many water sports around so the kids couldn't enjoy the beach freely.. the breakfast was ok even though lack of cereal and juice varieties (only orange juice). the bread selections were very limited. the pool was just great.. the room was quite ok, but lack of real hotel touch / atmosphere.. kinda like boarding house (a premium one of course)...
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Andrew from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
New and very clean hotel!
Spacious and clean!
this hotel is fantastic for a getaway while being near watersports! our family of 13 had a fantastic time with the lovely pool and night time singing in the lounge area
Reviewed December 05, 2011

Risti from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
New hotel needs some improvement
Affordable prices, good size of swimming pool, beachfront location
it's a three star hotel so dont expect luxury! the reception staff need more training. i had problems with checking out. i took me 30 minutes just to get a receipt. room service dept should also provide menu in each room so that we dont need to call them and ask them to deliver the menu before ordering meals.
Reviewed November 28, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: