Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Aqilah from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good location and hotel service
Its near to the beach, hotel staffs are helpful and the hotel gave me a cosy feeling.
It was a family resort, nice place to stay if you wanna have a resort feeling. Near to the beach and other shopping places. But the toilet is quite smelly and there's crack everywhr in the bathtub. Other than that the room are comfortable.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Value for what you pay
Good location. Nice bar at the pool. Staff was helpful.
I am staying with my wife & a 2 years old baby. The environment are nice, the kid was happy with the pool. The location was awesome. The resort is providing the rental of motorcycle as well. It was value to stay for what you paid. I give it 6.8.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

eric from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
BaliSandy good value and peaceful accommodation
The character of the hotel, the pool area was very Balinese and well landscaped like an oasis, everything is walking distance from the hotel including the beach, shops, mall, restaurants, clubs, bars
The stay was rather pleasant here. The rooms were nice enough, and the staff responded diligently to our needs. There is great beauty here with all the landscaping, Balinese architecture, and relaxing pool area. The staff sometimes did not have the information to help when it came to basic questions about services or places outside of the hotel like where is the nearest Internet cafe with a printer and scanner.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Worst Hotel Ever
It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at as it was not as expected and very dirty and smelly bathroom and i couldn't continue to stay there and about the breakfast there wasn't much to eat only egg and some other stuff
Reviewed February 11, 2015

william from Australia
Group
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in January 2015
good
staff were great, clean, good rooms
stay was very good
Reviewed February 06, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Poor
I dont like
Reviewed February 05, 2015

FF from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Beautiful resort needs upgrade urgently
Beautiful garden, spacious room & short walk to Kuta beach
Generally it was ok except that the room is old & its amenities like air conditioner, cold & hot water need upgrading. Because of the narrow access road, tour bus won't be able to reach the hotel, v hav to walk about 10mins from Kuta beach every time v go out. It's safe to walk at nite not sure if you're alone though. It has a very nice swimming pool in a garden setting. It's easily a 4 star resort once its room are renovated.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Peter from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location, but hotel very old.
Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

gail from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Not good
Norhing
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Swastedy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta
Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Reviewed January 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: