Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Tekstri from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
as always.. Good
Location, Pool bar, Price
it's third times I stayed at Balisandy resort. I'll go back soon
Reviewed December 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dhanajaya from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Balisandy Resorts
great pool view
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed.. bad room and hotel service.. towel and bed is disgusting.. it stinks.. broken toilet and shower handle.. the floor was wet when i check in.. and after i gone for a few hours it still wet.. i complained and they said it was the fridge.. there's nothing wrong with the fridge.. and the worst part is there's fleas in your bed.. and it happened in all of our four rooms.. absolutely not recommended and DO NOT stay even it is in cheapest price indeed !!!
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Good Resort.
Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LOW from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
room floor oily & shower pressure low
nice hotel staff
No comments,
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Average Hotel , good location
Location is the best thing as the hotel is VERY average
The pool was green , dirty and un useable during my stay. Rooms are large , bathrooms are very very old and in desperate need of an upgrade
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FIRDAUS from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Old hotel. Need some improvement
Location
Besides location, the room and toilet were dirty. the staffs sent the extra bed and step on it. bad hotel. wont check in here anymore
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernadette from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
pool green
pool green could not swim in it when asked said they had put chemicals in it and was fine to swim - no could swim in that linen on bed was all pilled very rough and scratchy like a backpackers hostel cocroaches everwhere
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location but tired
Pool, traditional buildings and location.
We booked a superior room which was very budget indeed the bath needed ripping out and the rooms smelt damp and musty. The beds were comfortable and the location good. But this hotel needs a make over. The breakfast was ok but more choice would have been better.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Dissatisfied
there arn't any
The rooms at this place need cleaning properly. The pool was green, and I mean green...... I will not be staying here again and do not recommend it.
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sameh from Tunisia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
balisandy Review
location. swimming pool. staff
the online pix of the hotel is not true. the toilets r in horrible condition as well as bed wasn't comfy. Overall all I won't consider going there again. staff were very helpful thou.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: