Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Balisandy fun
claen , staff and position
Clean, good position , great staff, wonderful massage lady . Nice pool with good gardens around and the price on line was very good. But we had a break in , in two rooms, they are tightening security . It was unfortunate but it happens .
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Lorene from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Kuta visit
Location, location, locatiob
We enjoyed our time in Kuta
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Keith from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
October Break
Location, Pool, Staff
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Patricia from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great place great staff
Pool staff and spa
It was great my elderly mum was taken care of
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Senni from Finland
Group
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Nice place
Good Breakfast, location, nice staff
Hotel is quite old so u can see it also in rooms, bathroom smelled quite bad sometimes. We booked room for three persons and the extra mattress was awfull. There was like big bowl in a middle, I got really bad back pain. But luckily in hotel there is good massagist. pool and pool bar was really nice and breakfast was really good. So many different options. Location was also good, end of the poppies II, near beach also. They did clean our room every day and u get fresh water. We stayed 7 nights and only once they changed sheets, so you need to ask it if u want those to be changed. I would recommend to this hotel, it's little bit more expensive what we used to stay in kuta, but there was a good discount from agoda this time.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Miriam from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Value for money
Pool, staff, location
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Miriam from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Nice and quiet
Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
Have stayed twice and would stay again.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Rosmarie from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good value for money
Breakfast, pool, veranda
Ive been a few times at bali sandy resort. If you compare the price with others im satisfied, even always broken something, specially in the old bathroom. Sometimes i do not get the superior room, even reserated a few month ago, ugly old room! But iill try again, cause i love the beautiful garden and huge pool. Staff is okay! Breakfast very nice. Internet connection sometimes doesnt work.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

ARMITHA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
this hotel is clean and comfie enough
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Gavin from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 30 nights in August 2014
Bali sandy hotel
Location, value for money, quiet
All okay Breakfast Food needs to improve Bed Linen turnaround should be more frequent To much mould in rooms from leaks
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: