Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Haryanty from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Big rooms, great ambience but quiet n dark alley.
Near to everywhere in Kuta, big rooms, great ambience.
As i was with a group of 10 ppl including both my parents and my mother in law who is on wheelchair, my kids and my niece and nephews, we had 2 rooms and an extra bed. Afterall, the room is very big and spacious. The breakfast was average but ok. Would be better is the alley to the hotel is brighter.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Jaime from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Central, tidy & cheap
2 min walk from the beach, cheap, lovely and clean
I arrived at midnight with a lovely welcome, my room was 3 stories up so I had some stairs to hike but don't mind with all the amazing food I ate. Nice clean rooms with a view over Kuta if your high. Friendly staff & good food. It was safe for me traveling alone too :) great on a budget also.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Enriko from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
we remember not much about hotel
rooms ok. staff ok. bar ok.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Kioe from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Hotel near beach ang shopping mall beachwalk
Location, price and breakfast
Good, nice hotel with garden and swiming pool for relax
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Kioe from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Hotel near beach and beachwalk
Location, price and breakfast many variety
Good enough,
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Kioe from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Beach and shopping mall beachwalk
Location, price and breakfast
Good, relax and near beach
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Balamurugan from India
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Exceptional Hotel. Value for money
Comfort. Nice location and great food
Awesome
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Sandra from Australia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
We found the balisandyresorts to be a lovely hotel
Quite, friendly,great location
Our stay was very pleasant,the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.Because it is down Poppies 2 we were concerned with noise but we could not hear anything.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

kalina from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
overnight stay
cheap, great service and good breakfast
Hotel was not flash and I would not like to stay there for an extended period of time, but for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Great value for money.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Stasa from Slovenia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good for a few nights
Nice garden and good buffet breakfast
The breakfast was really good. The rooms are a bit smelly though and they would need an upgrade.
Reviewed August 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: