Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Syazwan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
perfectly located
nice view, spa, nice room
Reviewed May 27, 2014

craig from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
pleasant and value for money
nice area, natural courtyard and good pool and breakfast
Very nice. there was only 1 major problem. I paid extra too have a third person in the room. the first room I was offered only had 1 double bed. I was told I should have requested a second bed. I guess in bali its normal to have 3 people in a bed. I complained and was offered a room with 2 singles and a mattress on the floor, luckily the beds were large singles and my wife and myself are slim people, so we could sleep together in 1 bed. But seriously...I stated 3 people and was offered 1 queen sized...that's a joke
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Shane from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great experience, friendly staff!
Close to beach, shopping, nightlife!!!!! Great city hotel!
Excellent stay, would recommend anyone to stay if they like the beach, shopping and nightlife.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Well located hiotel and friendly and helpful staff
Pool, location,staff
Helpful staff, would go back again due to handy location
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Mierra from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Best Value and Location
Location, Value, Facilities
The staffs were very helpful, the room was very clean and the location was superb. It is near to the beach.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

CHRISTINE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Average only
Quite Convenient Reception friendly
Average stay only. As this hotel is not clean enough and air conditioning is totally not cold.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Vivian from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Balisandy Resorts
No
Room dirty and old. The door can't lock!
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Dennis from Australia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent . Enjoyable. Very helpful staff.
The pool bar , the staff and the location. It felt like a little oasis amid the hustle and bustle of Kuta.
Very enjoyable we will go back again. It was very quiet considering the position.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Mosquitoes and Counter Staff
mosquitoes and So So standard
There was a couple checking in and they got all the smiles and warming greeting. But when came to our turn, we are asked straight on our face, DO YOU HAVE BOOKING? I told them I booked with Agoda and showed him the booking number on my iPad and he copied down when to the room n check. He came out and said that I didn't have booking and I simply told him that I have n showed him again. After spending sometime arguing and he realised that he made a mistake by writing down the wrong booking number. So he just gave me the key and I checked in. Let me warn you, this hotel is infested with lots of MOSQUITOES! You need to buy spray if you really want to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
mosquitoes and racist counter staff
mosquitoes, racist staff and so so standard
after staying for a night, i decided to move because i don't like the way the counter staff treat us. but my friend wanted to stay cos we have too much things and troublesome to move. so i wanted to upgrade to deluxe room and i went to the counter to ask the staff to show me the room. he told me that it was fully booked! i told him that when i checked it was still available and he told me that it just got the booking. i said fine, i will decide later and he reminded me that i need to check out by 12pm and it was only 9am. i told him off that i know my timing! i got so pissed off that i wanted to change hotel but my friend told me to stay and booked the 3 nights. then i showed him that i booked the deluxe room and requested for queen size bed. horribly he gave me a double room again. i demanded that i booked single queen size bed room. then he gave me the lower floor. let me warn you, you need to prepare for mosquitoes. you need to buy a spray when you stay in this hotel. i hope the management can look into this thing, we are still guest and we pay the same money.
Reviewed May 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: