Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Phillip from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakfast
Fir the price highly recommended
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Robert from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok to get out of the plane
This is OK to get out of the plane and have a night sleeping when you are on a jet lag. The rooms are clean the pool is clean and the location is good. but I wouldn't stay there for long because Kuta, seminiak and this area of Bali got nothing to offer.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Kris from Belgium
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice balinese hotel
Nice balinese hotel with middle swimming pool centraly located close to nightlife and beach, good value for money
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Pia from Finland
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
-
-
Reviewed April 02, 2016

I from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Everything is very good!
Really value for money
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Sani from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hotel very good
Room is good very spacious..but the floor is a bit dirty..so prepare to wear slippers in the room as the housekeeping did not really mop the floor
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Muhammad from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Bali's Typical Hotel in 80's
I'm back to my childhood memory, when first visit Bali... :D
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Amelia from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location
Pleasant stay and the hotel management should start on thinking of refurbishing the hotel as most of the facilities and rooms are quite dated.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Guilherme from Brazil
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Balisandy
There was one of the staff boys that used to be a bit rude with me but with my wife and his friend no, always talking dirty things... but the rest the hotel was good.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

silja from Finland
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
lovely swimming pool and pleasant hotel!
location, very good brakfast(every morning diffrent ) lovely swimming pool, friendly stuff, nice balconies,price -
stayed with 11 year child 10 days, we just loved it! lovely swimming pool with pool bar,tasty breakfast buffee and location good,near shopping ect.Balkonies big and nice.wifi sometimes bad in the room,but works good in the balkony or in the restaurang .friendly stuff and ok rooms., had nothing to complain!
Reviewed February 18, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: