Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Emil from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Recommended
Great breakfast. Good rooms. Good staff. Only bad thing were the smell in the bathrooms.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Chelsea from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great for the money
Staff, food and massage
Really enjoyed our stay at Bali sandy. It was good value for moneyand the staff were lovely. The food was great especially breakfast. It was my birthday when we were there and my friend mention it to the hotel- which they then proceeded to decorate my bed with rose petals wishing me happy birthday it was amazing. Also if you can get a massage at the massage bar by the pool. It was hands down the best massage I have ever had.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Randall from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location about 15 minutes to Kuta.
Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staff.
Good Location, but hotel looking tired, could do with repaint. The swimming pol is large and fantastic.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Lindsay from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Pool, room size, air conditioning
Set your expectations for the price you are paying and you will love this place. Good size pool with swim up bar. Air con is super cold. Bathroom is dated but good size and the room is huge. We stayed in deluxe, well worth the extra few dollars.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Lisa from Australia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Decent quiet hotel
Good location, pleasant staff, clean and quiet
Good budget accomodation, good breakfast, affordable massage by the pool
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Praveen from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Rooms are moderate
food, the pool and staff service
was good. rooms still need more maintanance
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
good location
location view and staff
pleasant stay
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Joseph from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Well located friendly helpful staff
Location,helpful staff, vaue for money
I have stayed here on several occasions. I met people at the airport whom I took to Balisandy as they had no booking in Bali. The staff were very helpful and they provided them with suitable accommodation at a fair tariff.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Wai from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Budget and near to beach
Price, near to beach and big room
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Wai from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Budget and near to beach
Price, near to beach and big room.
Reviewed November 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: