Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Lauren from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Bed Bugs, Mould & Unclean
The pool area was nice
When we first checked in we were given a twin room when we asked for a deluxe double room. The deluxe room although was big, the King bed had bed bugs, there was severe mould in the bathroom, ants were everywhere, the air con was mouldy and very loud, the teaspoon for tea and coffee had dried up old coffee on it and there was no phone in the room to phone reception. We initially booked 4 nights however only stayed 1 then changed hotels.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Ben from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not bad, not bad at all.
Location (near the beach and the markets. Pool bar is alright. Breakfast is good.
I came here with my brothers and sister last year. Was good this time round again, yet I'll be staying somewhere else next time. Nothing wrong with the place in that sense, just you get what you pay for. :-)
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Stephanie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Bali Nightmare
Nothing
Reviewed September 22, 2015

lee from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Very good experience
Location to beach, staff, and accomodations.
I plan on taking my wife there in January and hope to have the same refurbished room !The staff was incredibly helpful and housekeeping was very flexible. I enjoyed the pool and pool bar very much and can only hope my next stay is as enjoyable as my first.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Jemma from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Needs to be renovated very basic
Staff were nice
Basic not stay there again
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Paul from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
September
Staff, food,
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Amanda from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in August 2015
GREAT VALUE
PRICE, LOCATION & STAFF
VERY PLEASANT STAY AT BALI SANDY. IT IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED AT THE RESORT AND WE WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN STAYING AGAIN.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Darryl from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel
The pool area and swim-up bar were great. Location, just off Poppies2 was quiet and yet close to all Kuta attractions. The room was very good for the price.
We had a very good holiday at Balisandy.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Nina-Maria from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Fantastic holiday
Food Service Cleanliness
Fantastic family holiday.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Mohamed from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Awesome
Location,surrodings,good rooms
Awesome!!
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: