Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Chia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
breakfast is not fresh
location, big room
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Kylie from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Family Holiday
Location, pool and front counter service.
It's a well located, family friendly hotel. A high level of customer service from friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
In desperate need of renovation
Location, breakfast, external area
We spent two days at Balisandy. Externally the hotel looks fine, however internally the rooms are in desperate need of renovation. In particular the bathroom was dreadful, that said we had no real complaints. There are better deals to be had.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Budi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good Location, Hotel So So
Location, Staff
Good
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Zsuzsa from Slovakia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice garden, nice pool, nice people, avredge rooms
garden, pool, breakfast
We stay here for 3 nights and that was the reason order deluxe room and not the standard. After we come, the room was really simple and we ask for the del- xe room. At first the boy says, that our room is the standard room and change it for deluxe, but after speaking with the receptionist the boy says it's a deluxe room. They show us another room, but was the same simplicity. I think, there are only 1kind of rooms, but if you are want to pay more for a "word" than you can pay more. The room was not so clean at the back and under the beds, but was clean oncommon areas. The bathroom was typical Asian - not so clean and full of mould - but enough for 3 days. I really like the pool and the garden - was beautifull and clean. It is typical for Bali to have beautiful gardens with terrible toilets. The common toilet near the restaurant was the same. The breakfast was nice, not so variable, but you can choose from American, English and Indonesian breakfast. The lady for massage is beautifull, too. Try the massage inside the hotel, it's better than on the beach and you are not disturbing by other sellers like on the beach. She has lovely hands. This hotel is good for short stay, to enjoy garden, massage and sleep after Kuta night.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

hussain from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice to stay
NiceSwimming pool, nice view, good staf
Great and quite
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Ida from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Room condition is very poor
Hotel staff are pleasant
It was ok. Pool was nice and the people there were friendly, but the room condition was very poor and unpleasant.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Katie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
dirty sheets
location
Very very dirty sheets. Waited 2 hrs for pick up to ferry for gili. Thank god it was only one night. Horrible and dirty.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

QI from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
value for money
service good, location, breakfast
so far so good
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Dennis from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
We love it!
Location, staff and pool bar
Great!!
Reviewed June 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: