Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Rais from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Fun
Location Foods Value for money
It was awesome! This is my 2nd time staying there everytime i went to Bali! Will definately stay there again when i go Bali!
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marissa from Australia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
close to everything
location, location location
stay was good.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muthukumar from India
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Located at a convenient location
Convenient location, swimming pool, break fast
The hotel is located in the town, 10-15 min walk-able distance from the beach. Over all this hotel is OK for money, but cleanliness was one of the problems (especially toilet, AC). They have 3 floors, and believe me there are no lifts. With the travel luggage, you got to use stair case with no help from staff members. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
excellent location, amazing staff :)
amazing staff
Our stay was quite nice. The hotel grounds were simple but nice, the pool bar wad great and the staff were absolutely lovely. The beds weren't very comfortable and the bathrooms were pretty average but overall we had a nice stay. For what we paid it was a great deal :)
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value for money
The hotel is in a great location. Great service.
The resort is very run down and tired. I paid for an upgraded room and found that there wasn't fridge in the room as other rooms had. The shower was just ok. On a positive note, the area is quiet and the service is good. All in all I believe that Balisandy is reasonable value for money. I have stayed there before and will stay there again in the. near future.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great location but can't say anything great about
Checking out
Most uncomfortable bed in the world, dirty room and noisy staff.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Great value for money
Price Location Facilities
Very enjoyable We will be staying again
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanya from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location, location, location.
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
My 2nd time around
Location, pool and no kids.
This is my second time at this hotel and I'm sick and tired of the poor comments made about the hotel. You need to remember they this is a budget hotel and you get what you pay for, so if you are born with a silver spoon. DONT STAY HERE, which would make me happy givng more accommodation options for those that want to stay. It's a great hotel on a budget, perfect location and has all the basics.
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Near to jua beach
Cheap, good location, bit room
I got the honeymood room decoration
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: