Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Sarah from Canada
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
value for money
pool, sandwiches poolside, location
Rooms need some repairs, but comfy beds and that is all you really need when in Legian! Would go back again.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Paul from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Pleasant
Near beach. Quiet and cheap.
We had a pleasant stay. We booked the superior room.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

libby from Australia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
I had a very comfortable stay. I will stay again.
clean quiet location
Great
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Sucipto from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good Value for Money Hotel
Good Location, Nice Pool and Reasonable Price
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Dean from Australia
Solo travelers
Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good stay cheap enough.
Bed was very comfortable for me. I took my own pillow, that always helps.
On arrival the security guard greeted me and assisted with my luggage, I was pleased to see that the hotel was reasonably clean and tidy the staff were very friendly and helpful. I am a very tall man so I asked for a king sized bed which was in the room. The sheets in the room were clean on but were a bit grey not crisp white. The room is cleaned daily and I found it reasonable. The hot water needs to be looked at as it is not very hot and not a good flow but over all I enjoyed my stay. I will go back there for a stay but will eat out for breakfast as it was very ordinary. Again for the price it is a cheap place to stay with safety in mind. Thank you Balisani you made my stay enjoyable. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel then this is not for you and as I have been told this hotel is what you would have found 20 years ago so please have an open mind and relax because that is exactly what you will do if you come here there is no rush. A can of Glen 20 and mossie coils would not go astray either.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Ghaida from Indonesia
Couples
Cottage
Stayed one night in January 2014
Only good for backpackers
location is good..lay out good n swimming pool
The bathroom is old of date..traditional bamboo..have insect around..old furnitures
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Paul from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in July 2014
Comfortable
Room location, proximity to the beach and quiet in the evening.
Great room near the pool. We had the superior room 127 decorated in Balinese style with a king bed. Great a/c.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

aubry from France
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Homesick !
great location, lovely staff, the real bali
The best hotel I have been to in Bali. The staff is so nice. Hotel is central, yet quiet. Beautiful site, just like it used to be before they built all these horrible buildings. i'll definetely go back there. Feels like home. Can't think of a bad side of it. All was perfect...
Reviewed July 29, 2014

ashish from India
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice amazing cheap anmd best old heritage hotel
nice pool and breakfast , good location , value for money
stay was good room was huge , staff is good , best value for money , just bit of old style wooden furniture and door , dont expect modren aminities , bed is of old wood makes big noise in night if u use it hard , pool was great with nice breakfast with friendly staff , all good
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Evie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean, close to activities point, beach for surf
Nice breakfast, friendly staff and Clean room.
Fantastic and convenient location!
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: