Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 576 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Catherine from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
What a place!!
it was near 7/11.
Was a horrible stay as my partner and I got sick 2 days before we had to leave for Bangkok. The food was terrible. My partner wanted the sheets changed on the bed and they said no but they could move us to another room we didn't end up moving. The pool wasn't clean and the customer service was poor. The food wasn't hot. And they had Cats walk along the table and they look like they didn't even care about it. Not staying here ever again!
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Goeran from Sweden
Family with older children
Quad
Stayed 13 nights in June 2015
x
x
x
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jarima from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Staff Performance
location
very bad ,i will not recommend this hotel to friend,due to my booking was 2 king bed but i get ,1 king and 2 single bed.I was so confused and ask the reception.But the reception still insist give me the 2 single bed.I am very dissapointed with the service.My honeymmon mood change to not so happy.Because not comfortable with the single bed.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dan from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
would love to stay this hotel again next time
quiet,nice room,big pool
It was my last hotel stayed in Phuket,I like this hotel a lots,especially the balcony and the swimming pool,room was good quality as 3 star hotel,if you like quiet place,here is a good choice for you,15-20 mins by walk to Patong beach(end of the beach),there less people and water much more clean,very good servise,they cleaned the room every day.Only one bad thing was about the bathroom,design was not logically.But I like this place very much,would love to come back again!
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

GINN from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Normal
Cheap price, location good,staff nice
Toilet smelly, have to service or do something. chair and door need maintenance.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
My Stay at Bamboo Beach Hotel
Location, friendly staff, chilled atmosphere
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

taqril from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good, nice, near beach
Good, nice, near beach.. muslim food
Good, nice, near beach
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BATHINI from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Peaceful stay.
Peaceful / Old/ Economical..
Overall it was nice experience staying in Bamboo Beach. Staff can improve on communicating but they were polite, breakfast was fine.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Food poisoning
Pool
Good apart from 3 days food poisoning do not eat at the restraurant and when I complained they only gave me a bottle of water then charged me for it when I left!
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alessandro from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
enough
bed, pool, garden
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: