Excellent 8.2
Based on 34 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

LAURA from Italy
Couples
Bungalow (2 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
relaxing and romantic
design, tranquility, nature
one of the most beautiful hotels in Rawai. The structure of bamboo and comfort of each bungalows is surprising. they Are clean and all have a small kitchen and the pool 'to step off the porch and it allows you to enjoy this paradise.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelika from Germany
Solo travelers
Bungalow (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in December 2013
quiet stay in garden bungalows
quiet situation, good design, natural material, friendly and helpful owner
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kit from Malaysia
Couples
Bungalow (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in August 2013
Wonderful stay
Nice design, Surrounding by nature , Sweet owner
Beyond my expectation,it was only 5 bungalow of this resort,very low density. All are made by bamboo and it was very relax and healing to stay in here. Room are clean and comfortable, you'll get are the basic needed in your room like: refrig, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, tableware, LCD tv, air-cond, water heater and free wifi connection. Very sweet,kind and helpful owner. He bring us to outside to rent a motorbike to easy us to explore phuket. The only bad thing for me is there have no breakfast provided,its only some bread,few slices of watermelon, 2 bottle of mineral water, 2 bottle of orange juice, two bottle of milk as so call breakfast. Its wasnt wrong, just if youre someone who importance and love breakfast like me, i suggest you prepare your own breakfast since their have microwave,toaster and coffee maker, or eat outside. But overall it was a very great relaxing stay, a close to nature escape. **This hotel was in Rawai,15 mins walking distance to the Rawai pier, easy access to Kata-Karon beaches,Nai Harn Beach, Ao Chalong and Kathu. Rent a motorbike,so you can explore these places and have fun.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Johannes from Austria
Couples
Bungalow (2 Adults)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
A great stay in Rawai
Pool next to the room, ideal for little dogs, nice staff
The Bamboo heaven is not really next to the beach, but the place is very quiet. The bungalows are all made of bamboo - it´s a great experience to stay there. From all bungalows you have access to the pool within 1 meter!!!
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NORAPORN from Thailand
Couples
Bungalow (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Convenience location, peaceful, best customer serv
Location, quiet, Staff
very friendly staffs, nicely location to most attractions, peace and quite stay, room very well decorated, large and clean.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Artur from Poland
Couples
Bungalow (2 Adults)
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Great stay, lovely place!
Friendly owner, silent place, nice garden
That is the one of the best bungalow I ever been. I spent really great time in this place. The French owner is the very friendly and helpful person. The place is like no other. Very clean, nice garden around, small pool right in front of awesome bungalow. If you are looking for silent place near to Rawai beach it is best option you can find!
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Australia
Couples
Bungalow (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Bamboo huts are amazing! Unique & quiet location.
Pool, Bamboo Huts & quiet location.
Was very enjoyable-Ismael the owner was very nice & helped us out with everything. Will definitely return, Joel. Tout est agréable à Bamboo Heaven Home, Ismael nous a accueillir chaleureusement à l'aéroport, et Nous as aidé à organiser notre voyage. Les bangalows sont très agréables, lit comfortable, endroit calme, un petit coin de paradis que je recommande ! Merci Ismael ! Meryl
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anne from Australia
Couples
Bungalow (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in February 2013
lovely rooms a/c clean and very quiet spot
nice little lap pool at your front door
Very tucked away so need your map to find it but worth it. 15 mins walk to the beach road. Great spot for a getaway stay
Reviewed February 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariane from France
Solo travelers
Bungalow (2 Adults)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Finally something different
The concept. Great and very confortable
I'm living in a big city, mainly everything is in concrete/steel/glasses, and when I go on holiday must of all in Thailand I like to find little hotel in wood or bamboo with bungalow where you feel like a five stars Robinson.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from New Zealand
Groups
Bungalow (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Cute, but not where the map says it is
Nice owners and cute room
This is a cute wee hotel but it does have a few flaws. 1. According to the map, the hotel is situated by the ocean. Not so. The hotel is across the main road and in the village. We had to call the owner to come and get us. It was about a 10 - 15 minute walk into town...not bad, but not what we expected. 2. Breakfast was included. This meant a loaf of white bread in the fridge and some instant coffee in the room. Not quite what we were expecting. 3. The pool was too skinny to actually swim in without damaging yourself. However, the room was as depicted - cute and large enough for two to share - especially with the changing area. I very much liked the outside bathroom...and hot, constant water made me happy.
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: