Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Single
Stayed one night in February 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Reviewed March 04, 2014

chaiya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

WIRACH from Thailand
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Reviewed February 19, 2014

VARALEE from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Single
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Kim from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good
Clean good size
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Egkarach from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Juthamas from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Single
Stayed one night in September 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Juthamas from Thailand
Families with older children
Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Porrawat from Thailand
Couples
Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Oaraween from Thailand
Couples
Superior Single
Stayed one night in February 2013
comfortable and clean room
location, clean room, shopping
It was a low cost hotel but it was very nice as clean room, comfortable easily to go anywhere as it is in cebter and main road a lots of night life and food...internet was good location is great to access to attarctive place
Reviewed May 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: