Very good 7.9
Based on 4592 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4592 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Will comeback again!
Clean room, located near Patpong Night Market and approximately 10 minutes walk to Saledang BTS Skytrain and Silom Metro station, staffs are friendly and efficient.
Enjoy my stay there although we just came back late at night for sleep. We stayed for 3 nights and the free wifi and air conditioning were working well. The lunch buffet promotion at 180 Baht per head was relatively cheap although the food is ordinary. I've been to Bangkok few times but this is the first time I stay in Bandaranaike Suites Silom because of good reviews. Will come back to stay in this hotel again next time.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

CHENYU from Taiwan
Group
Two Bedroom Residence
Stayed one night in December 2015
OK hotel
good space of the appartment, early check in is possible
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Choon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, size of room, friendly staffs
Satisfied ... 10mins walk to sala daeng station...
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Michael from Thailand
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
FANTASTIC
The suites, the location and the fast elevators.
I stayed 6 nights and will definitly go back and will also recommend. The 1 bedroom suite I stayed in was exactly like the photos on the site. There were only 2 issues. The first was the air con which worked too well if you can believe it and I could not turn it down so had to keep turning it off. The second issue was the wifi which was constantly disconnecting and then was extremely hard to reconnect. Strangely enough this happened only on my phone, the tablet was Ok. I complained about it and spent several fruitless sessions with the girls at reception but we never got to the bottom of it. Luckily I was on holiday so it was not such a big deal. However I am going to complain directly to Bandaras as I saw others had the same problem and my phone connects fine everwhere else. The metro and the Skytrain are right up the street, lots of streetfood nearby as well as good restaurants and there is an excellent massage and health spa just down the road, turn left out of the hotel driveway and it is a 100 m down on the right side (on the 3rd floor, you have to walk up but it is worth it). Hotel is also close to the Lumphini park which is an oasis of beauty and tranquility, to get there go on past the massage place to the end of the road turn left and cross using the overpass. Have fun Bangkok is a gas!
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Maruel from United States
Group
Two Bedroom Residence
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Bandara Suites
Breakfast buffet, location and cleanliness
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Anthony from New Zealand
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Excellent location and value for money
Cost, clean and comfortable and location
I like the Bandara Suites. It is in a great location, quiet street but very close walking distance to Silom Complex and the BTS and MRT transport systems. Also Lumpini Park is a short walk away as well if you want to go for a run in a nice green area away from traffic and the uneven footpaths. Breakfast, dont bother its not worth it unless you cant be bothered walking outside to get something better. Staff are always super friendly and some of them have been there for a number of years so visits there are a bit like coming home for me and my family. Rooms are great too and still in reasonably great condition.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Siong from Singapore
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Staff, clean and rooms,
Staff helpfulness, clean, BIG and comfortable rooms
Very enjoyable. The staff were very helpful. All staff I have contact with were well verse in spoken english. The rooms were big clean and comfortable. We stayed in a 2 bed room apartment, it was very big with full kitchen facilities. All appliances were in working condition unlike other places I went which usually have one or two appliance not working.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Aik from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel for family on holiday
big room...good location...comfort room
Good location...big room with reasonably good gym and pool..room was very comfort..this will be our hotel again for the next visit
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Massimo from Italy
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Stupid people
the location
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Koh from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The suite room is comfortable
room, value of money
The location is near to Pat Pong easy to go for night life. about 15 min walk to the BTS station. Room is comfortable
Reviewed December 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: