Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2878 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Abdul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Value for money
Value for money, good location, easy access to public transportation
Everything was good except there was no kettle in my room. Breakfast was not as good as i had hoped and it was very basic. But for the money I paid it was worth staying there
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Badrul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
centrally located and close to public transport
location, easy access, nightlife
the room was ok, shower was good & aircond was very cold.. but breakfast was really disappointing and finishes too early at 9.30 it should have been till at least 10am… it was a quiet hotel as there we no tourist groups staying at this hotel as compared to the neighboring hotel which i had stayed before where noisy tourist groups can be a little annoying.,
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Walter from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good stay
Pool, location, price
I had a nice stay here, good rates online. Nive rooftop pool, small fitness area though. Good buffet breakfast. Near MRT,nightlife bars nearby
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

miss from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
one of the worst hotels
dirty room, no internet, slow lift
there're bed bugs. the soaps and shampoos were reused bottles. tv was old. lifts were very slow. no free internet, gotta pay. food was very horrifying. the waiter was non-professional and a bit rude. the lightings around the walkway to the hotel room was rather scary and dim. the doorlock was broken. lack of maintenance. the room interior was nothing near 4 stars standard.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paulus from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good value for money
near the subway station (they call it MRT), good value for money, clean
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pongpoon from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good location
Location, Clean, Staff Polite
Hotel staffs are very nice. The room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Who charges for wifi in 2014?
Location, location, location
Meh. It was okay in the room itself, but the breakfast was crap, like really bad... Bitter coffee, badly made food. The gym is just a room with a few weights and a malfunctioning treadmill. The wifi charge is 200thb per day. Who charges for wifi in this day and age? Very out of date hotel I felt. I also wasn't enamoured by the fact that whenever I went to my floor in the ridiculously slow elevator, there were staff lurking in the stairwell with nothing to do.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Walter from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice hotel
Location, Pool, Rates.
I had a nice stay here, MRT not far away, shopping is within walking distance. Pool on the roof is very nice to relax. Good rates through internet. Breakfast buffet is good with variety.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Business Trip.
Location, Clean and Fair Price
Rooms are clean. However, there are quite a lot of mosquito in the Lobby area.
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DUMRONGPOL from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Reasonable price
Price Location People
The price is reasonable and the location is near to the public transportation (underground). The services and facilities is average.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: