Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2878 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Desmond from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011
My Stay In Bangkok Cha-Da Hotel
Clean Room, Near MRT.
Out of 10 point, I will give this hotel 7 point due to the cleanliness of room, near to MRT (5 minutes walk) and convenience store (Family Mart and Seven-Eleven). The only sad back was, staff at counter wasn't that friendly, room water has a smell of rust and a little yellow. the breakfast was bad and not worth the $$$ even breakfast come with it through Agoda booking. Hotel Price is reasonable and believe it can still be better.Thanks!!
Reviewed October 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Walter from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel
Loacation
nice rooms, pool on roof with small gym. good rates through Agoda booking. Lots of nightlife around area.
Reviewed October 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Walter from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel
location
nice hotel, good rates through agoda booking, rooftop pool very nice, and small gym.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2011
Boutique Hotel
Clean and well kept
stay for a night in a deluxe room facing the main road. rooms is spacious and come with a bathtub. tv channels are limited and wifi need to purchase at per day. din not try the breakfast. close proximity to huei kwang bts, robinson and esplanade mall. opposite has a small night market to walk. night life are widely available.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Bambang from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Nice and modern hotel
good hotel feature, nice environment
The hotel basically is a nice hotel, We had a great time during our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. We didn't experiencing and problem during check-in, on our stays until check-out. Everything works smooth.
Reviewed October 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Comfortable stay hotel with good location
Price is reasonable
The room is big and clean, It's a good location and great local food along the main road. Breakfast taste so so not worth the price.
Reviewed October 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Great location and decent size of rooms.
Location
very nice and comfortable rooms, the best locations close to the shopping center and mrt. very easy to go to the airport by train from there and very cheap. only 10 minutes by mrt to the centre of the city and main attractions. next to the hotel (50 meters) very nice seafood chinese restaurant which is open from 11am till 3pm. the best and freshest seafood in the area and cheap. nice breackfeast in the morning and very friendly staff on receiption. complimentary 2 boutles of water every day in the room. i not mentioned the spa on the level 1, they are doing perfect traditional thay massage. very professional and knowledgable. i would recommend this hotel for stay to everyone and next time will stay in there on my next trip to bangkok.
Reviewed September 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Banny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2011
Great location and comfort room
Location
always staying this hotel, my preferred choice for all my bangkok trips, value for money. checking in, re-booking and check out smooth as silk. 7-11 mini market, local food, night market,about 5 mnt walking to huai kwang mrt and connect to bts to go many shopping area like mbk. around the hotel have big c, robinson, etc.
Reviewed September 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

goh from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Lovely hotel and Great location!
cleanliness, location and value for money
been staying this hotel for years, my preferred choice for all my bangkok trips, value for money for non-fussy travellers
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Large rooms, quality furnishings and lovely staff
Large rooms and very helpful staff
Checking in, re-booking and check out smooth as silk. 7-11, local food and shopping centre down this road day and night. Will stay again.
Reviewed September 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: