Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12346 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

HO from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2016
overall ok
overall ok
Reviewed September 21, 2016

HO from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2016
overall ok
overall ok
Reviewed September 21, 2016

HO from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2016
overall ok
overall ok
Reviewed September 21, 2016

HO from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2016
overall ok
overall ok
Reviewed September 21, 2016

HO from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2016
overall ok
overall ok
Reviewed September 21, 2016

HO from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2016
overall ok
overall ok
Reviewed September 21, 2016

HO from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in July 2016
overall ok
overall ok
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Minh from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Everything was good
Except breakfast has no much option kind of food to choice, but quality is good. Room is clean, and i'll visit next time i come to Bangkok again.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Phouangmala from Laos
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Close to shopping centers
Location was great. The room was comfortable. Breakfast was Ok except there will be not much left if you come a little late. Food and service at the restaurant could be improved.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Soh from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Room with modern deco
Everything is perfect! Even when we're too tired and have to ask for room service, the meal served is even better than outside food.
Reviewed September 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: