Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3063 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Amber from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Horrible
Nothing was good
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Linda from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location minutes from the sky train
location, staff, comfortable room, price
it was excellent! The staff was very kind and helpful at all times. I was traveling alone and felt very safe and comfortable.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Mabel from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Many food choices for selection. Serves varieties of local fruits for breakfast. Room is clean, basic and comfortable.
Overall I'm satisfied with my stay. Room is clean, basic and value for money. Location is easily accessible by Bts. The only problem is air conditioner will be off every 2 hours although we reset the timer.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Kristina from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Comfy Bangkok retreat
The staff, the cleanliness, proximity to skytrain.
We frequently return to Bangkok and this is by far the best value for money option we have found so far. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the transport links are really close. The bed was enormous and far more comfortable than many we have had in Thailand (most being rock hard). Lots of street food nearby. We'll be using this as our Bangkok base from now on.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

po from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Review
location, value for money, hotel cleaniness
Reviewed August 05, 2015

ARLEGUE from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice place to stay in Bangkok
Accommodating staff, clean room, great service
they made my birthday memorable. I was surprised that Bangkok Loft Inn delivered birthday cake in my room. very thoughtful and sweet.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Corinna from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Generous, thorough and comfortable
The staff, the location and the breakfast
This is where I stay whenever I am in Bangkok. The staff knows me and remembers me even when two years have elapsed between visits. They are dedicated to your happiness and comfort. The breakfast is delicious and generous. I have no negatives to say about the hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Susanto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Recommended to stay for couple days
Excellent staff, clean, and quite near to BTS
I went to Bangkok with my family total 7 persons. We stayed for 4 nights. The location is near to BTS (10 mins walk through sky bridge to BTS terminal) so it is very convenient. Breakfast was good as we needed to order in advance one day before. The greatest experience for me was the friendly staff. They were very helpful to provide the information how to get to the place of attractions and call for taxi. Another one, they were very honest. My brother lost his iphone in the restaurant after breakfast. But when i arrived in the room, i got a call from receptionist telling me that one of my family lost iphone in the restaurant and asked me to get at receptionist counter. Two thumbs up for the staff.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Suttithum from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good!!
Location , Staffs , Clean&Tidy
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent value for money and comfortable
Big rooms, comfortable, nice staff
Great value with some comfort and reasonable breakfast. Nice helpful staff. Decent size rooms. Area is South West of main city and a little quieter than other areas so you may wish to eat before heading back to hotel. Transport connections via nearby Skytrain station are good, easy and cheap.
Reviewed July 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: