Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3073 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Al from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great value, clean hotel.
I would come again as great staff and value, greeting us each day upon our return.They picked us up at airport(3 day minimum)And were helpful each day.
3 nights
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Yecan from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
not a 4 stars but 3.5 stars hotel
breakfast, closed to sky train
the room is not big! it is very noisy for the rooms that are facing the main road. I requested a quiet room and in high floor when I booked, they gave me a room in second floor with broken air conditioner, then i requested to move to another room, they gave me a room on the the main road side of the building which is very very noisy with busy traffic! I have to wear ear pluses to be able to sleep! the good side about this hotel is good breakfast,and closed to sky train.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Khiam from Malaysia
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
A Quiet Area
Near to BTS, Quiet, etc
It is far from BTS and other areas, but it is quiet area. Luckily, there is sky bridge connecting it to BTS. It seems OK. I enjoy the staff and its environment.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Kim from Canada
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great rooms, excellent staff perfect location
Staff, location and room
We stayed 4 nights and it was great! Staff are amazing and go out of their way to find out how to assist you. The hot breakfast portion is iffy (get the Thai options, the Western breakfast options aren't worth it) but that's made up for by what they have aa as 'addition ' , cereal, yogurt, toast and jam, and even little plates of mango sticky rice! You don't even really need the hot meal! Staff will help you book tours and even if you book something yourself they will call and make the pickup confirmation for you. If you leave before breakfast they will have a takeaway breakfast waiting for you. The location is amazing, you are in a non-tourist residential area which is so cool and lots of great very local food options around, or literally 3 min walk from the BTS that goes everywhere. Staff have maps with the hotel already indicated and are eager to show you how to use the train or ferry to get wherever you want to go. A day of of limited train use is 120 baht (maybe $5). I especially appreciated they would give you appropriate fare costs if you needed to take a cab or tuktuk back so you knew what to negotiate from the drivers. And they also warned of any scams in the areas you went to so you didn't get caught. Great hotel and amazing staff, would definately stay again!
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Min from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Very comfortable hotel, very nice service, love it
Room is always clean and quiet. Very near to BTS and pier. Hotel staffs best attitude to guests
Hotel room very clean, safe, quiet, location is very good, 5 minutes walking to BTS wangwian yai station, two station from pier, very convenient . Especially hotel staffs, very careful and kindhearted, always smile and happy to help. I love it, next time sure will book this hotel again
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Margaret from United Kingdom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Value , location and excellent staff
The staff from the front desk to breakfast helpers were so helpful and pleasant
We really liked the location and access to the sky train . The front desk help were amazing
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Meh. Won't be going back here.
The bellman, convenience to sky train.
A budget hotel for those requiring little service. Wifi was unusable.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

TEY from Malaysia
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Tidy, clean and good service
Tidy wear, clean room, good services provided
Tidy wear, clean room, good services provided, near the skytrain with 5 minutes walking.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Rachael from United Kingdom
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
short 'stay-cation'
Friendly staff. Convenient location for the BTS.
The staff were very friendly and happy to help, had lots of info about tourist sites nearby. They had a taxi driver waiting should you need it. The breakfast was lovely (typically thai so don't expect a full English!). The room was comfortable and spacious.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Michael from Australia
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Wonderful experience
Staff, breakfast and location
Located nearby mrt station, easy to get anywhere but still out of the mainstream. Staff were very helpful with any request and very few language barriers. We had a veryenjoyable time there and wouldhighly recommend. Rooms very clean, breakfast excellent. Try the pork for breakfast, yum....
Reviewed March 04, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: