Very good 7.6
Based on 424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Derry from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location but a bit dirty
We booked several rooms, some of them are clean and some are dirty. The dirty ones are rooms in the corner. Location is very good. Just a few minutes walking and you will get to patong beach.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Comfortable stay
Hotel is good for its location. but its old and would do much better if it gets an uplift. rooms are big though. overall it was a comfortable stay.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Monica from Malaysia
Couples
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money & strategic location
friendly staff, strategic location, good value for money
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Mohan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hotel is a little old
The room is pretty big, which is great but the furniture is old. The TV is still the CRT type and small. They have only local shows on TV apart from BBC and FOX. I still think it is a great room for the price. The location is central, which is good. I did not find it too noisy, perhaps because I was on the 4th floor.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Joe from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very Very happy
One of the best Places i have ever stayed in and I've been all over Thailand over more than 20 trips Highly recommend Bangkok Residence
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Near to Bangla Street and Friendly Staffs
Overall it's value for money. However, the Jacuzzi inside the room is not clean so cannot be used.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

SHAZREEL from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Almost perfect
total worth it.. location, value, clean, staff and facilities, we can even watch EPL matches easily in the hotel bar... thumbs up!
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Sadiq from Bahrain
Couples
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Firdaus from Singapore
Groups
Jacuzzi Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Perfect
Location was perfect for everything. Example; shopping, night life, food, beach. Everything. Staff was friendly.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Martin from Germany
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Central location, soacious room
Bangkok residence at the end of soi sansabai is in 2min walking distance to banzai freshmatket, tiger stadium and 5min walk to bangla. The hotel restaurant is good, small breakfast was included, and further food can be easily obtained from freshmarket or big c in jungceylon shopping center. Good location to nightlife or cinema and bowling in jungceylon. A recommendable hotel with good staff even though facilities are not the newest.
Reviewed April 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: