Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Kanlaya from Thailand
Couple
Tree-Top Nest
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice hotel
Unique, food tasty,
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Chiying from Taiwan
Couple
Tree-Top Nest
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good
Design of shower plcae, Green & Natural Environment
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Pattaravadee from Thailand
Couple
Tree-Top Nest
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
My trip at bangkok tree house
Food, service, environment
There is no parking lot here, i hv to park across the river which i'm quite worry about safety. Also at the resort have a lot of insect. But other things is nice
Reviewed September 21, 2015

supanee from Thailand
Couple
Tree-Top Nest
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
location
location clean comfort
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Thidarat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Tree-Top Nest
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good location but average service
Eco-design, good location, luxury
Average apreciation
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Tree-Top Nest
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
What a great experience!
Service, food & room
We stayed a night at the Bangkok Tree House at the start of our trip before heading back to the city area. We totally enjoyed our stay and wish we have stayed another night!
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Vishaya from Thailand
Couple
Tree-Top Nest
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Natural getaway
Close to nature, Eco friendly, helpful staff
Quite new experience with green concept. However, there were a lot of dust and insect nearby. Some in the room.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Piyawan from United States
Couple
Tree-Top Nest
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
City Gataway
Rooftop, river view, unique rooms
We've heard a lot about this hotel so we gave it a try. The place is a little bit rundown and under staff. Our bathroom was dusty. Dinner was not very good. But we really enjoy riding our bike around the island.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Alisa from United States
Couple
Tree-Top Nest
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Wonderful get away from the bustle of Bangkok
1) The setting was truly amazing. You really feel like you are in a forest rather than in Bangkok. 2) The staff were friendly and helpful. 3) The room style is really cool, love the outdoor shower.
Our stay was fabulous. Everything about this was a good experience - the rooms, staff, food and outdoor space were all great. My only complaint is that there weren't any clear directions about how to get there. It's a bit more complicated than you would think from the website. It would be very helpful if there were concise directions on the website.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

SHEK from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Tree-Top Nest
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
unusual hotel,nice staff and food
special hotel
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: