Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Sirin from Thailand
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Recommend for family.
Good accommodation Good service :)
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Morten from Denmark
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Møller
Internet was really bad. it is very annoying when wifi shuts down the connection and you then press code to get online again. The connection is really weak on the whole area.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Susan from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
We could not find wrong with anything, one of the best stays we had in Thailand.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Freddy from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2016
Excellent environment
I have been eyeing at this resort since price was much higher, luckily this time I search it at a much lower price (B1,500/N) is really a steal!!! The resort has a big compound with individual Villa and golf course. Every Villa have 2rooms ( each has a build in shower ,toilet) including a big living room with kitchenette.Good cleanliness ... Resort location is not good for people who not own a car. However with the cheap price which I paying I am happy with this resort.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Chanon from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good place to relax
One of the good place to relax with your friends or family.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Prawit from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Spacious
Spacious, quiet and pravacy.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Clive from Netherlands
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Villa with Spa Pool
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very nice that the swimming pool was exactly located to the resort!
Reviewed August 18, 2016

GEK from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
2nd time stay
I booked wrong type of room this time. I wanna book jacuzzi room but booked privite room instead. Need to pay thb2.000 for 3 nights if i want to change room. The main door lock was difficult to lock and unlock.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Mark from Austria
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice resort
Nice resort, with spacious villas. Not brand new and would need some touch up here and there, but by and large a good choice. Great pool and quiet.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good experience
Shower water pressure is little weak
Reviewed August 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: