Excellent 8.5
Based on 2860 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Indranil from India
Families with young children
Horizon
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Awesome....
the staff, the room, the location
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Couple travelling
...
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Memorable
Arrived at 6.30am and had a room ready for me. The staff / service. The comfort and quality.
Flawless
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Malaysia
Couples
Horizon
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
5 stars hotel with 10 stars services & facilities
Service, ambience & food
It's a must in bangkok. Overall is 5 stars
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dar from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Why 4.5*, I think it deserve a 6
.clean and scented room .excellent spa hotel. .excellent staff who know their job
Only let down is the cracking noises from the water pipe system. Otherwise, why 8.6, I think banyan deserves a 9.0
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chong from Malaysia
Couples
Horizon
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great service hotel
Great service provided, nice and clean room and lastly environmental friendly hotel.👍
No regret to stay in this hotel. Everything are so perfect except the location is situated in office buildings in town and only can find some food by the roadside after a 10mins walk. Those who dont mind walking can try out this hotel.👍
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from Lebanon
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Paul
Best
Perfect
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Philippines
Business travelers
Horizon
Stayed one night in May 2015
Always an Excellent Banyan Tree Experience
1) Fast check-in 2) Spacious rooms with comfortable bed and complimentary non-alcoholic beverage 3) wonderful customer service and hospitality
This is my 3rd stay in a Banyan Tree hotel/resort and always a wonderful experience
Reviewed May 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United Kingdom
Groups
Two-Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Luxury in Bangkok
Service, Swimming Pool, Club Lounge
As a group of four girls we stayed in a club suite, enabling us access to the wonderful club lounge (amazing breakfast and afternoon tea) and the sky pool on the 21st floor. We treated ourselves to the Banyan Tree for our last night in a two week trip to Bangkok and were so glad we did! If only we could have stayed for longer!
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebestian from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Happy Stay in Banyan Tree BKK
spa facilities, location near to train station, good restaurants
grand spa facilities, nice breakfast, friendly & helpful staff, spacious room, nice roof top restaurant & bar
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: