2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2038 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2038 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

TRACY from Hong Kong
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Romantic and comfortable stay
Nice design, good location, neat room
It was a wonderful stay in Banyan Tree. Nice design of the room, have the pool inside the room. It's awesome to relax in the pool with a nice view outside. Attentive staff and fast internet service also. Easy to access to local restaurants. Should check in earlier to enjoy the facilities in the hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

szeto from China
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very nice hotel indeed.
excellent service, wonderful staff, professional spa
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Candy from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice big room, great mini pool in the room
Friendly staff, big room and big bathroom
Amazing, this was the second time I stayed in Banyan Tree with my family, like it alot!
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Lee from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very nice place to stay with or without family
Room is very comfortable with very nice view in everyroom
Location is close to the airport with free bus between all major hotel on the island. Hotel connects with 3 other hotels, you can find casino, restaurants, bars, shopping malls and spa in walking distance. The room is very big and very comfortable, the night view is fantastic.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Shen from Singapore
Family with teens
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Banyan Tree Macau
indoor pool
Reviewed September 12, 2013

YEE from China
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Excellent
Nice Breakfast, Nice Room (Excellent Room)
Excellent! The room is so great with the pool. Two people room but obviously, even 4 people go in, still very comfortable. Together with the breakfast, special order a set of the Benedict Egg, which was awesome. Overall, Nice service with great living atmosphere.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Hei from Hong Kong
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
The best hotel I ever stay in Macau.
Big, Luxury, confortable
Very good service. It was my anniversary with my girlfriend. My girlfriend booked a special surprise before that. The hotel offered us a bottle of white wine and a cheese cake. I like it very much. Thanks for the good service.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Ming from China
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
The room size is very large.
Swimming pool, Spa, Wi-fi
Reviewed September 03, 2013

CHUN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Fantastic. The room was just superb!
Room, Swimming pools, Private pool
Fantastic. The room was just superb! My kids and wife enjoyed it a lot.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Lin from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Spacious room with good view but too expensive
Spacious room, good view and service
Reviewed August 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: