Very good 7.4
Based on 273 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Rowena from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Good location, clean sheets, nice swimming pool
n/a
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Anjanna from India
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good accomadation,closer to patong beach
comfortable stay,good breakfast,proximity to shopping centres/street shopping
Very comfortable.We got free room upgrade as well.staff at the hotel was very helpful.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Rowena from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Value for money
Clean, Good location & Surroundings
Pleasant..the housekeepers came to clean our rooms daily even when we don't ask for it. So, please be careful with your belongings. Better to be safe than sorry imo. Breakfast was nothing to shout about but it was enough to satisfy the morning hunger. Receptionist was a bit grumpy.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

lee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Worth for money
Near to beach, quiet and helpful staff
Overall im satisfied with my stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was near to beach and massage centre. However, there were not much variety for breakfast and floor and bed sheet needs to clean up.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Tang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
My second time here at Baramee! Simply fantastic!
Location, friendly staffs & comfort. Great for relaxing!
This is my 2nd time staying with Baramee Resortel. They never fail to shower you with their kind and friendly attitude. Brought a girlfriend with me during our trip to Phuket and it was her first time staying at this hotel. She too felt is great value with superb comfort! We will definitely come back again!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Christopher from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Excellent
Friendly staff, good location, good service
1 word enjoyable
Reviewed April 06, 2014

ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
sun & beach
1.) staff very nice 2.) near the beach 3.) reasonable for the room prices
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Ashraf from Yemen
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 20 nights in September 2013
Good Room
Big Room , Comfortable bed , Good Hotel
Very good. I like this hotel . It is very close to the beach
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Pairote from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very near to Patong Beach
clean, nice, and beuatiful
It's great to visit Phuket by staying overnight at this hotel
Reviewed October 22, 2013

nadir from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
LOVE IT.............
Position, room size, fantastic staff
They just remade the all hotel, the staff are very friendly and the room are nice, clean, comfortable, big whit large bathroom. Nice swimming pool whit a nice relaxing area, spa and bar. Close to the ocean and only 3/4 min. away from the city center (that is a lot better if you like have a nice sleep during the night ). Just don't try the these burger : )).High speed wifi, fast check in and out. 10 +++
Reviewed September 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: