Book Now: Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya

Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya Reviews

Very good
From 264 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10
Recommended by 84% of guests

Reviews of Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (264)Booking.com Reviews (284)
7.8
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.7
Facilities7.0
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service7.4
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (264)
All room types
Showing 197 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
wu from Australia
Family with teens
Family Suite Harbor View
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Overall, good experience.”

The locations and rooms were great, and overall, no complaint s. However, the lifts were very slow and small. it would have been a better experience if I there were more efficient means if quickly getting to our rooms, especially when our rooms were on floors 31 & 32.

Reviewed January 05, 2019
7.2
Very good
Jemima from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Decent for location and price”

The hotel is in a great location and a 4-minute walk to Dadonghai beach. Surrounded by shops and eateries that open till late at night, easy to get a taxi. The room itself is spacious but wasn't the cleanest and is a bit run down.

Reviewed December 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Xin from China
Family with teens
Family Suite Harbor View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016

Quite recommand the stay in Barry”

The room is large, nice, clean and comfortable. Staff are very friendly. The loaction is good, 3min' walk to the beach. They also have shuttle bus every 30mins to the beach for free. My parents also like the swimming pool a lot. Also there are shopping malls and supermarket near the hotel. Will stay in this hotel when come to Sanya again. Really recommand hiahia.

Reviewed October 30, 2016

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.0
Excellent
Hazis from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Clean room with nice location”

location, room

Quite good hotel overall. I booked 2 rooms with seaview but to my suprise there is some tall apartments blocking the view.. So you can only see a bit of the sea view. Totally disappointed. The room is clean and location also very good... walking distance to the beach.. great access to foods and shops. Lift will have problem in the morning because they only have 3 lifts.. so u have to wait for a few rounds just to get to the first floor... The staffs were good and friendly...

Reviewed March 26, 2015

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.2
Very good
Min from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Good location ”

The best for this hotel is the location. You can buy anything you want nearby this area. The staff need improvement about customer service. The cafe/restaurant close very early. The room is acceptable. Call from Malaysia twice to seek their help to do some decoration in room. but nothing was done.

Reviewed October 11, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Austin from United States
Group
Leisure Seaview Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

WiFi is a big problem ”

During our stay, we experienced a lot of disconnection about the hotel WiFi, and we have to say the WiFi in this “five star” hotel is horrible especially when you are going to stay at the very end room... Second of all, it takes us 10mins to wait for a elevator... slow slow slow... But still we love the location of the hotel, friendly staffs (department of cleaning and welcoming staff), and the room is big.

Reviewed August 31, 2018
6.8
Good
Doreen from Singapore
Family with young children
Leisure Seaview Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Good”

Fantastic location. Local delicacies is within reach and yes it is yummy. A bakery around the corner sells really nice matcha red bean bread with cranberries. Room wise is slightly disappointing and only issue 1 access card. But balcony night view is great!

Reviewed January 19, 2019
5.6
Chia from Singapore
Group
Family Suite Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Above average”

No negative comments of the hotel except the lift..

Reviewed February 11, 2019
6.4
Good
Chia from Singapore
Group
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Good”

Location is great. Lift need improvement..

Reviewed February 11, 2019
5.2
LiJing from China
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Above average”

small and not good sea view. and expensive.

Reviewed January 15, 2019
5.6
Chia from Singapore
Group
Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Barry Boutique Seaview”

Unclean room and lift is very very slow... There is no toilet door at higher level of room

Reviewed January 15, 2019
5.6
Chia from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Above average”

There is no toilet door at higher level of the rooms. Lift need improvement as it a killer...

Reviewed January 15, 2019
6.4
Good
Samuel from Singapore
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Deluxe Sea View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Good location, average hotel”

Good location as it is in the middle of eating areas. Beach is just 5mins walk away. The Barry Boutique's private beach is a little farther, another 2-3 more mins walk. Downside is hotel is getting old. Only 3 elevators to serve entire hotel so need to wait a bit. My room was partial ocean view as there is another building right in front obstructing major seaview. Breakfast is acceptable. Overall feels like a 3-star hotel.

Reviewed March 22, 2017

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.6
Very good
Hang from Hong Kong
Group
2-Bedroom Deluxe Sea View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Convenient place, close to beach”

Close to beach, the hotel is like 4* instead of 5*. The breakfast is just OK, can't treat as good. The swimming pool is small, the waiting time for lift is long. The room is spacious with great sea view, but old furnish, few other facilities to use. Other is OK.

Reviewed November 15, 2016

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
9.2
Exceptional
Marilyn from United States
Couple
2-Bedroom Deluxe Sea View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

Relaxing getaway”

Lovely room, great view, helpful staff, nice breakfast. The only major complaint was a lack of elevators. There were only three elevators to serve over 30 floors, so we often had a long wait to get up and down to or from our room.

Reviewed February 03, 2016

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.3
Excellent
Huang from Singapore
Couple
Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016

hotel review”

location,all round facilities, balcony/view

enjoyed my stay here. They provide affordable seafood in their restaurant and spa facilities, have balcony, swimming pool, children's playground, bar with pool table, gym etc. I didn't really get to use these facilities though cause my schedule is tight and did not spend much time in the hotel but it is good to know they have these & I can use them on my 2nd visit to Sanya when schedule is not so tight. However, the bed is not so good as it makes a lot of noise. Maybe we are too heavy but I should expect a better bed for a 5 star hotel (as it was claimed). Food is not bad & I'm quite satisfied. Will stay here again next time.

Reviewed January 16, 2016

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.0
Excellent
sarangerel from Mongolia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 10 nights in December 2017

private beach hotel”

cheapest, good location

Reviewed January 12, 2018

Dear guests, Hello! Thank you for your good praise. We look forward to meeting you again in the beautiful Sanya in the near future. We are still waiting for you at berry.

Responded February 05, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.8
Excellent
sarangerel from Mongolia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017

beach hotel”

Good location as it is in the middle of eating areas. Beach is just 5 mins walk away

Reviewed November 01, 2017

Distinguished guests, hello! Thank you for staying in The Seaview Tavern Hotel and praising Barry boutique hotel is located in the East China Sea, the tourist resort, away from downtown center only 10 minutes, the geographical position is superior, the transportation is convenient, eat, live, play, etc. the majority of guests Goods are available in all varieties., tourism is both province and convenient. Every staff will continue to provide guests with better service, and create a more comfortable and comfortable living environment for you. I hope you will continue to pay attention to the hotel, and look forward to your next visit!

Responded November 09, 2017
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.4
Excellent
Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

beach hotel”

location

Reviewed February 14, 2017

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的点评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.7
Excellent
Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Family with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014

close beach”

new hotel, close beach, nice location
Reviewed January 22, 2015

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.3
Excellent
Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013

nearby beach”

near the beach, large room, nice location
Reviewed April 18, 2013

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.0
Excellent
Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013

New Hotel good location near the beach”

The hotel is brand new so its clean and comfortable. The hotel is located right at the beach and the only shopping mall of Sanya is very close by.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
6.8
Good
Janice from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Suite Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Nice 2 bedroom suite”

Room is nice and spacious. Location is very convenient. Partial sea view but not too bothered. Sanya is good for the beach. All other attractions are overpriced and sub par.

Reviewed December 18, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Conveinent place to stay”

Limited breakfast spread and but convenient place to stay. Lift remains as a problem as it is pretty slow and always crowded especially during breakfast time and check out time

Reviewed August 28, 2018
5.2
SHEAU from Singapore
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Deluxe Sea View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya”

Booked a "2-Bedroom Deluxe Sea View Suite" for 4 nights. It was supposed to be a 5 star Hotel, but the facility and service only 3 stars. 1. Wrote to hotel (via hotel website and email) to ask about airport transfer (in Eng and CH) but there was no reply. 2. From website, there is a well equipped Gym facility but there were only 2-3 gym equipment parked near the small pool in level 6. (fake picture on website) 3. No safe box in the room, must call front office to request and was sent hours later. 4. No mini fridge, only a wine chiller box 5. Toilet paper not refilled, Called front office for it, waited for whole night, did not deliver. 6. The 3 miserable lifts definitely cannot serve all guests. Peak hours in the morning was a frustrating experience. 7. There was ok variety for breakfast, but All 4 days serve the SAME things, No change in menu. 8. Except for the location (super market at basement, eatery house, a short walk to beach), nothing attractive.

Reviewed December 18, 2017

Dear guests, Hello! Thank you for your busy schedule to comment on the Ree Hotel. The hotel is located in the beautiful Sanya Dadong tourist resort. It is the first high-end tourist resort in Sanya which cites the idea of excellent -Boutique service. With professional standards for customers to provide meticulous service, very happy to get you and family approval. We have made notes about the shortcomings you brought for the hotel. We will pay more attention to this problem in future work. Welcome to supervise our work. We hope to serve you and your family and friends again in the near future, and look forward to your coming again!

Responded December 21, 2017
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
6.0
Lucas from Canada
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2017

Great Location”

The location is perfect. Good food that is nearby, the beach is a 5 minute walk. Staff doesn’t speak English. The elevators are terrible!!!!! TERRIBLE!!! I have had to wait for over 10 minutes for an elevator, at which time I gave up and took the stairs. The elevators seem to have been purchased without proper logic software. That being said, get a low floor and take the stairs. I have stayed here 3 times, and can’t beat the value.

Reviewed November 14, 2017

Distinguished guests, hello! Thank you for your stay and comment! And the hotel room layout put forward your problems, we will continue to further optimize the service level and improve the hotel supporting facilities, to provide guests with better service, for you to create a more warm and comfortable living environment. The hotel staff sincerely look forward to your stay again! Have a nice day!

Responded November 17, 2017
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
5.2
Yukeng from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

No way a five star hotel - at best 3.5 and probably should be a 3 star”

Pros: Close to the beach, and holiday-making areas. Aircon in lobby Has a pool table and pool facilities Cons: Room looks shabby - tile floor, quite empty, like renting an apartment room with no furniture. Found a live cockroach on my curtain. Stuffy with no aircon when I first got in. Had to wait a long time for room to feel properly airconned. My fingers got cut by a broken door handle in the walkway. After telling the lobby reception about it, they told me to go buy a band aid myself... The "superior city view" was an ugly wall of the next building. I was on level 13. The lobby reception seemed like more of a service desk than a five-star lobby reception. The breakfast seemed okay at first, but it didn't really have much variety. Probably a 3.5 star breakfast. Overall unhappy with the stay. Perhaps expectations were lifted by the fact that it was labelled a five-star hotel. If it was three-star, I'd be fine with it.

Reviewed July 03, 2017

Distinguished guests, hello! Thank you for your busy schedule to make comments for Bai Ree Hotel! The hotel is located in the beautiful scenic area of Sanya East China Sea resort, is the first to quote the boutique -Boutique service concept of high-end tourism resort hotel in Sanya. With professional standards to provide customers with meticulous service, I am pleased to be recognized by you and their families. As for your shortcomings for the hotel, we have made records, in the future work, we will pay more attention to this issue, you are welcome to supervise our work! We hope that in the near future we can offer you our best service again for you and our family and friends, and look forward to your coming again!

Show more
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
4.0
Julie from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

Spend Less get less”

The best thing this hotel has going for it is it is a 4 minute walk to the beach, which is why people living in China, like Chengdu go to Sanya to get the ocean, blue skies and cleaner air. Although the hotel advertises as a boutique hotel it is not. It has more than 30 floors of room with three inefficient elevators. Night time reception staff were rude and barely spoke. There are about two people in the entire hotel that can speak English, one if Anton the restaurant manager the other a duty manager. The rooms are average, surface cleaned, smelled and old shower facilities that need replacing. The entrance to the hotel has a foyer which has a doorman who will not speak unless you know Chinese. The reception is on the 6th floor, the pool is old, dated and not well maintained. Upon my checkout, there was a huge and time consuming problem with communication from Agoda itself and the cost of the room. What Agoda quotes is not true to what they will charge you! At no time did any of the staff at Barry Hotel admit any mistake or say we are very sorry for this inconveinence. The reasons I chose this hotel was it was a decent price (on Agoda), the proximity to the beach, the pool and it had a sea view, just barely. BEWARE!

Reviewed April 04, 2017

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评,入住期间为您造成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,今后酒店会定期进行设备的维修维护,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督,期待您的再次入住。祝您生活愉快!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
6.0
CHENG-MEI from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

Location is really wonderful and the view from the balcony is great!”

However, we really hope the porters on the first floor can be more helpful, the smell in the bathroom can be removed and more service people in the buffet can be recruited to keep food uncontaminated by careless dinners, esp. those curious kids.

Reviewed December 16, 2016

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
5.3
wenyu from United States
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

a 3 Star hotel calling itself 5 star”

good location, great value (US$ 30/night)

We returned at the end of the day to find our room flooded with several inches thick of water from a broken pipe underneath the bar sink. Luggage, mattress etc. were soaking wet. When we requested a room change, we were told by three different hotel staff that they were fully booked that night and there was no more room. Upon our insisting that they paid for us to stay in a different hotel, they then magically discovered a vacant room 5 rooms down the hall on the same floor of our flooded room. We understand water pipes break from time to time, but refusing to change room with lies is not acceptable. Other than the above experiences, the location is a short walk to one of the best beaches in Sanya; and the rooms are roomy and clean with balconies. For westerners, there is no way to close off the washroom area. Staff speaks very limited English; long wait for the elevators; expect to run into lots of noisy Chinese families traveling with small kids; the breakfast was like a zoo...

Reviewed August 11, 2015

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.0
Very good
Pik from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

@.@”

Price, location, dining out convenient

Price is valuable for such convenient location and partial seaview hotel standard. Breakfast is generally ok, but there are other food choices nearby. Bus transport is around few minutes walk able to go town or Yalong bay.

Reviewed July 31, 2015

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.0
Very good
Marc from United States
Solo traveler
Family Suite Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Nice accommodation ”

Location, spacious clean suite, swimming pool

The experience was a pleasant one. The hotel restaurant was a bit overpriced, but it's right in the beach. Take the free golf cart to and from the hotel. The walls are thin so you can hear people in the room next to you.

Reviewed April 08, 2015

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
6.7
Good
Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Convenient to Beach, easy access to eating place,”

Attentive Staff, good location and near to beach

MY stay in Barry Boutique hotel ws great . Overall the room was average. BUt was very impression by one Bellboy at the conceirge with the Staff NO 189. But a one day tour with the hotelthrough this particular staff. He was very attentive call me in the night to check if the tour agents call me after his office hour. The next morning saw me and direct me to the area for me to take the tour bus. After we left for the bus stop to wait for the tour bus . Staff No 189 came to look for me to make sure the tour company camr to pick us up. He call the tour agents to check why they were late and was told due to traffic jam they were late. He waited for the tour bus to ensure we got up to the right as the bus stop was a very busy bus stop with a lot bus passing there.

Reviewed December 19, 2013

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
6.3
Good
Sally from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Near Da Dong Hai beach”

Wifi, near beach

The room is pretty standard but clean. My room has a big balcony which only has partial seaview as there are 2 big blocks of apartments in front of the hotel. Overall stay was good.

Reviewed March 25, 2015

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.3
Very good
Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013

new and clean”

large room, nearby beach, easy to find
Reviewed February 05, 2014

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.4
Excellent
han from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Value for money”

Lift issue solved, no long waiting time. Great location with shopping mall nearby

Reviewed January 06, 2018

Dear guests, Hello! Thank you for your check-in and review! And put forward the problems you encounter in the hotel room layout. We will continue to further optimize the service level and perfect the supporting facilities of the hotel, provide better service for the guests, and create a more comfortable and comfortable living environment for you. All the staff of the hotel sincerely look forward to your stay again! I wish you a good time.

Responded January 08, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.0
Excellent
Despina from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Harbor View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016

Value for money”

Family friendly, good location and very clean and friendly hotel.

Reviewed October 10, 2016

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.8
Excellent
Mikhail from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016

Not enough European food and languages”

The Hotel and Staff are good but not enough speakers on English. There is no meal with a meat. For example not even once for whole week I could see somethink like a steak.

Reviewed October 02, 2016

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
9.3
Exceptional
Evgueni from Canada
Family with teens
2-Bedroom Deluxe Sea View Suite
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016

Barry”

Location good value cleanest
Reviewed January 20, 2016

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.0
Excellent
SZE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

GOOD LOCATION”

budget and good

Good value for money, good beach nearby and decent hotel.

Reviewed March 10, 2015

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.0
Excellent
Ryan from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Decent hotel by a decent beach”

Good value for money, good beach nearby and decent hotel.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.0
Excellent
PAN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

good”

good

This hotel is really good!

Reviewed May 09, 2014

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.7
Excellent
Evan from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013

Very nice!”

The comfort of the room, the friendliness of the staff, and the proximity to the beach.

Our stay was very comfortable and we enjoyed being so close to the beach.

Reviewed October 06, 2013

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
9.6
Exceptional
GOH from Singapore
Family with teens
Leisure Seaview Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Exceptional”

Staying in 2bedroom apartment. Room was spacious. And the balcony was also very big with seaview. But the lift service was horrible. Have to wait for very long though there was 3 lift service.

Reviewed May 22, 2019
7.2
Very good
May from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Convenient Place”

Near seaside

Reviewed May 22, 2018

Dear guests, Hello! Thank you for your good praise. Looking forward to meeting you again in the near future in beautiful Sanya, we are still waiting for you to come here.

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.6
Very good
Rukhshana from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Family Suite Harbor View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Barry Boutique - Stay made pleasant”

Yes it was not a 5 star but clean rooms. English speaking would have helped. Breakfast was decent and so was the swimming pool. Beach is close by and tons of eating places. Had a good relaxing time !!

Reviewed February 21, 2018

Dear guests, Hello! Thank you for the praise you have given to the Ree Hotel. The hotel is located in the beautiful Sanya Dadong tourist resort. It is the first high-end tourist resort in Sanya which cites the idea of excellent -Boutique service. At the professional level, we provide the customers with excellent service. I'm very glad to be recognized by you and your family. I hope to offer you our best service for you and your family members in the near future, and look forward to your coming again.

Responded March 01, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
6.8
Good
Evelina from Lithuania
Family with teens
Deluxe City View
Stayed 14 nights in January 2018

Horrible sunbeds And breakfast”

Horrible breakfast, dirty beach, old sun beds no one taking care of it!

Reviewed February 04, 2018

Dear guests, Hello! Thank you for your support and we must, and share with us your stay on this problem, we improve the hotel service quality is very important. We will continue to improve and sincerely look forward to your continued choice and support for berry! We look forward to your coming again!

Responded February 05, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
3.2
Steven from China
Family with young children
Family Suite Harbor View
Stayed 9 nights in December 2017

Noisy and patrons smoking in the hotel restaurant while staff do nothing. Housekeeping terrible.”

Noisy and patrons smoking in the hotel restaurant while staff do nothing. Housekeeping terrible, so much so we ended up sweeping ourselves. Lifts took times 20 minutes before we could use it.

Reviewed December 26, 2017

Dear guests, Hello! Thank you for your busy schedule to comment on the Ree Hotel. The hotel is located in the beautiful Sanya Donghai tourism resort. It is the first high-end tourist resort in Sanya, which is quoted in the concept of boutique -Boutique service. It provides excellent service for customers with professional standards. I'm really sorry about the trouble I received during your stay. I have already made notes about the shortcomings you brought for the hotel. We will pay more attention to this problem in future work. Welcome to supervise our work. We hope to serve you and your family and friends again in the near future, and look forward to your coming again!

Responded December 28, 2017
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
6.4
Good
Ada from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Breakfast buffet is a bit messy”

Convenient location

Reviewed January 25, 2017

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
6.0
Yi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Good location ”

Good staff, good location, nice decoration for honeymoon

Staff try their best to answer customer's enquirers. Good preparation of honeymoon decoration

Reviewed March 04, 2016

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.0
Very good
Nga from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Slow wifi”

Close to the beach
Reviewed October 27, 2014

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.3
Very good
Ekaterina from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014

not bad”

clean rooms, close to sea, value for money

Things to improve Staff do not speak english at all There is no place to change beach towels

Reviewed May 11, 2014

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
6.3
Good
Albert from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Clean and new. Good enough for the price.”

Clean. New. Not bad location.

I think for the price, the hotel is fine. Location is pretty alright.

Reviewed November 18, 2013

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
5.3
Raymond from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

Disappointed with what was advertised”

Location, price, easy to find

I was very disappointed wih the buffet. The food was terrible. I would not recommend for Americans. The wifi in the room was too slow. A private beach was advertised, but the beach was not private.

Reviewed November 12, 2013

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.0
Very good
jean from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

Hotel comfortable”

Emplacement, qualité des chambres, compétences lnguistiques du personnel
Reviewed April 04, 2013

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
9.2
Exceptional
Dong from Germany
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 20 nights in November 2017

Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya ”

Gute Lage, zum Privat-Strand benötigt Man nur etwas 5 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen und gibt es Rund um des Hotels Zahle reicht Geschäfte, Restaurant, eine gute Bäckerei, viele Obst Laden sowie Supermarkte Geldautomat der "Bank of China" sind auch dabei ! Das Zimmer mit Balkon und Meerblick, Zimmer-Preis mit gutes Frühstück für uns beide ist günstig und die Leistung auch tolle,Zimmer-Reinigung jeden Tag , Bettwäscher wechseln nach Bedarf, Hygiene Bedarf füllen jeden Tag nach. WLAN & Festnetz Verbindungen funktioniert gut. Wir Kommen gerne nächstes Mal wieder! ( Wir hatten einen Aufenthalt für 20 Nächte im Zi. # 2612 Verbracht.)

Reviewed January 03, 2018

Lieber gast, Hallo!Vielen dank für ihre Zeit ALS pinebridge Hotels geben 5: Großes lob!Das hotel befindet Sich in der wunderschönen landschaft der ferienort Sanya in der Stadt Sanya, ist die Erste boutique -Boutique - Service - Konzept auf high - end - Tourismus - resort hotel.In der ebene MIT großen akribisch - service für kunden.Bin froh, dass sie ihre Familie anerkannt und hoffen, in naher Zukunft wieder für ihre Familie und Freunde, die hier auf unseren Service von höchster Qualität und freuen uns auf sie!

Responded January 08, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.4
Excellent
Jan from China
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Excellent”

Almost no English speaking staff

Reviewed June 25, 2018

Dear guests, Hello! Thank you for your comments during the busy schedule. The hotel is located in the beautiful Sanya Dadong tourist resort. It is the first high-end tourist resort which quotes the concept of excellent -Boutique service in Sanya. It provides meticulous service to customers with professional standards. During the stay, I am very sorry for your troubles. We have made a record of the shortcomings you have put forward for the hotel. We will pay more attention to this problem in the future work, and welcome you to supervise our work. I hope that

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
5.2
JIFang from Germany
Family with young children
Harbor View
Stayed 10 nights in March 2018

超级差的入住体验”

昨天刚退的房。我们总共在这个酒店住了10天,这是我住过在同等价格中最差的酒店,先说前台吧,办过入住要等半天,态度还算可以,游泳池很小,几乎没有什么小孩的娱乐设施,所以不是很适合🈶️孩子的家庭住,,再说说客房,卫生超级差,各个死角都很脏,洗手间经常有异味,我们住的是20楼,晚上也很吵,好在客服人员态度还是很好的,最后最想说的是酒店的早餐自助餐,先说服务吧,几乎没什么服务可言,我们住了10天,基本我们每天去吃早餐,到处都是脏桌子,没人收拾,都是我们自己来收拾,所以说这家酒店把自助餐厅的概念发挥到了极点,然后早餐食品呢,所有的热菜区,除了汤面摊,基本九点以后,基本就变凉菜,说好的热菜呢? 餐具也感觉是脏脏的。电梯也不是一般的慢哦。好了,最后到写优点了,地理位置真的是很好,周围都是吃的,去哪个景点都很方便。以上是我这次的入住体验,全是真实感受!如果你是一个对酒店稍微有一点点要求和期待的人,请不选这个酒店。最好笑的是,在这个酒店的大堂,有一个很大的牌子,上面写着好评有礼,这不是活生生的贿赂吗?

Reviewed March 13, 2018

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.0
Very good
Juergen from Germany
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013

Sauber und preiswert”

Saubere, moderne Zimmer, gute Betten, ab 20. Stock guter Blick ueber Stadt und Bucht

Problemloses Einchecken, wenn man Chinesisch oder Russisch spricht, aber auch eine Managerin spricht fliessend Deutsch. Zimmer modern und praktisch eingerichtet, nettes Bad, Wasserkocher fuer Tee/Kaffee, Internet per Kabel, kein WLAN! Bei Regen stinken alle Abfluesse, weil auch dieses neue Hotel, wie alle in China keine Syphons an den Abfluessen hat, weswegen man genoetigt ist, mit laufender Klimaanlage und offener Balkontuer zu schlafen. Im Nachbarzimmer im 22. Stock kam Wasser durch die Deck, was leider innerhalb von 2 Tagen nicht behoben werden konnte. In unserem Zimmer fiel am letzten Tag der Strom komplett aus. Das Fruehstuecksbuffet war asiatisch/westlich, verkocht und von maessiger Qualitaet. Trotzdem, weil sehr preiswert, immer noch eine der besseren Optionen!

Reviewed April 14, 2013

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
5.6
JIFang from Germany
Family with young children
Harbor View
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

从没住过这么差的酒店”

给差评还不给公布,以后再也不在Agoda订房。

Reviewed March 18, 2018

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评,入住期间为您造成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,今后酒店会定期进行设备的维修维护,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督,期待您的再次入住。祝您生活愉快!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.3
Excellent
Giammario from Italy
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013

Pulito e confortevole, vicino alla spiaggia.”

Ottima posizione, confortevole, pulito.

Albergo nuovo, confortevole e silenzioso con stanze grandi. Molto vicino al mare, a ristoranti e non lontano da locali notturni.

Reviewed August 21, 2013

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
4.7
YUICHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

中国のローカルホテル”

ない

典型的な中国のホテル。値段は安いが薦めない。宿泊者はロシア人と中国人ばかり。英語も余り通じない。中国語がカタコトでも分からないと止めた方が良い。2度と泊まらない。

Reviewed May 03, 2014

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.0
Excellent
Siu from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

性價比超高,位置方便”

性價比超高,在三亞鬧市中難得,位置好,走幾步就到沙灘,周圍都有食肆和超市,很多俄羅斯人住這裡。

Reviewed August 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
HSIAO-HUA
Family with teens
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018

Very good”

樓層高風景好.但電梯要等比較久.位置好.但獨立海灘沒看到

Reviewed April 20, 2019
3.2
ShinRung from Taiwan
Group
Family Suite Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

不會再住”

住宿兩天房間跳電八次以上,半夜沒換房間沒關係第二天修很久說修好了,下午又開始跳電 晚上馬桶還差點淹水炸出來,每次等人來修都要等個半小時,也不派人跟我協商該怎麼處理跟前台講只會說他無法決定

Reviewed April 15, 2019
8.4
Excellent
SHU from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

購物食野方面,晚上行沙灘氣氛好”

近沙灘, 游完沙灘游泳池, 爽。附近食野方面, 豐儉由人。山果店多,多選擇。俄人多,跟著D俄人去買山果,冇買貴,去歺廰,冇食貴。

Reviewed May 22, 2018

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
5.2
alan from Hong Kong
Couple
Harbor View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

員工服務不好”

員工服務態度差。 酒店不是近沙灘。

Reviewed March 31, 2017

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评,入住期间为您造成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,今后酒店会加强前台人员的服务培训,满足宾客的问题和需求,也非常感谢您的理解,期待您的再次入住。祝您生活愉快!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
7.6
Very good
Hsin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016

等待電梯時間太久,要改進~”

等待電梯時間太久,要改進~

Reviewed February 03, 2016

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您百忙之中为柏瑞酒店给予做出点评!酒店位于风景秀美的三亚大东海旅游度假区,是三亚市首家引用入精品-Boutique服务理念的高端旅游度假酒店,以专业的水准为顾客提供无微不至的精品服务。入住期间为您照成的困扰真的非常抱歉,关于您为酒店提出的缺点,我们已经做记录,在今后的工作中我们会多加注意此方面问题,欢迎您对我们的工作进行监督!希望在不久的将来能再次为您及身边的家人朋友奉上我们最优质的服务,期待您的再次光临!

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
4.3
MOOM from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

性價比很高”

近海灘,食肆價值比高,房價值比高

可以试一试,性價比高

Reviewed September 11, 2015

尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您的好评!期待在不久的将来与您再次相聚在美丽的三亚,我们依 旧在柏瑞恭候您的到来。

Responded July 13, 2018
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya
8.4
Excellent
Chunwai from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

非常好”

雖然升降機那裏有啲污糟,但一上到大堂同客房非常好、地點非常方便,下次會再選擇

Reviewed November 20, 2017

尊敬的賓客,您好!感謝您的此次入住與點評!非常榮幸您選擇入住三亞柏瑞精品海景酒店,請接受來自飯店全體工作人員的誠摯問候。非常感謝您抽出寶貴的時間給予我們中肯的點評,因為您的肯定,鼓勵我們更加積極的做好每一處服務的細節。在以後的工作中,我們將堅持並專注一件事,為您提供無微不至的精品服務。祝您與家人快樂幸福每一天,衷心期待您的再次光臨!精彩之旅,從柏瑞開始······

Responded December 04, 2017
Barry Boutique Seaview Hotel Sanya