Very good 7.9
Based on 605 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 605 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

ALBERT from Malaysia
Poolside Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Relax place
This is my 2nd stay and i would like to tell, i love it so much and it gave me the feel of staying in resort but it is in the middle of the city. It takes about 10 minutes form airport only! Super recommend for those couples and business persons if you would like to have a relax place after a tiring day of business meetings.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

rohaida from Malaysia
Family with young children
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
room okay.. pool too small, food okay but slow service
room okay.. pool too small, food okay but slow service
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Aida from Malaysia
Family with young children
Poolside Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
great place
- nice location. - breakfast limited choice but taste ok. - should improvice the walk way to the rooms. a bit dangerous esp.during rain
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Noel from Malaysia
Courtyard Queen with Open Shower
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Nice ambience
The hotel is nicely done up, and the ambience at night is enchanting. I booked the courtyard room, and was pleasantly surprised to find the open-air shower. The room is adequate and comfy. It was raining the night we stayed there, and there was no umbrella or covered walkway to the room. It's located outside the city centre so it's not very convenient without a car, and the road in front was jam during the peak hours.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Mazlin from Malaysia
Verandah Triple - No Children Allowed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Small, friendlyand pleasant
The food was good too...
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Yuquan from China
Solo traveler
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Verandah Deluxe - No Children Allowed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Angela from Australia
Solo traveler
Poolside Superior Twin
Stayed 10 nights in May 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

ALBERT from Malaysia
Courtyard Queen with Open Shower
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Reviewed July 08, 2016

caroline from Malaysia
Courtyard Queen with Open Shower
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Reviewed June 28, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: