Excellent 8.3
Based on 152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Gang from China
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great stay in Jeju
Quiet and clean room, good breakfast
Hotel in new Jeju city, many restaurents and shops around the hotel. Good breakfast; Clean room.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Dusty from United States
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Could ask for better
Clean, Great staff, good Price
Beautiful, one of the nicer hotels we have stayed at in Korea. Fantastic! Great location, Easy to find, centrally located in the heart of Jeju city. We alked around and shopped, plenty of restraunts close. Just one block to the east was a walking street full of shops and places to eat. There was a beautiful park with an old steam train in it just to the North. Our room was very clean and nice. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was extremely helpful and acomidating. Most front desk staff spoke good enough English to help with everything we needed. Dislikes: Pool was closed, sauna was broken, they charged to use the soap and shampoos in the room.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Patrick from United States
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Modern and comfortable
Stylish, comfortable, clean
Located about ten minutes (taxi) from the airport, this hotel has a modern and stylish look about it (interior and exterior), with clean, spacious rooms and comfortable beds. The lamp stands at the check-in desk are model AK47s. Our room included the breakfast buffet, which serves up a passable Western breakfast, as well as Korean breakfast items. If you're used to actual Western breakfasts, you may appreciate the more familiar flavors and textures of Yoplait yogurt and fresh fruit on offer. While the staff were courteous and friendly, one gentleman did give us a lot of ultimately pointless stress by telling us that all the ferries back to mainland Korea were completely full for the next four days. I still don't know what he was talking about, as we went to the ferry terminal the next morning anyway, and were able to get seats on the ferry back to Mokpo without issue.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

SIEW from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good Location
Location, Close to restaurants, Spacious Room
Front desk staff speaks little English, only the Restaurant Manager speaks and understands English and she is very friendly and attentive. Although the room is spacious with two King Size beds, the flooring is aged, lighting is not sufficient and they charge 5000won for disposable room items. Front desk staff could not help us to call for a bigger taxi when we requested. Near to restaurants and shops and Lotte Mart and Emart.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Reviewed September 27, 2014

SO from South Korea
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable hotel nearby airport
Location, Cleaness, B'fast
It was a quick stay just night before the flight. Good location as many restaurants around & Comfort room
Reviewed September 17, 2014

TAEHYUN from South Korea
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great place
Kindly,delicious breakfast
Reviewed September 11, 2014

krystle from Malaysia
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Clean and beautiful hotel
Comfortable, clean and convenient
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Rebekah from United States
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
A Nice Getaway
atmosphere, design, breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay at the Baume Couture Boutique Hotel. The atmosphere and design of the hotel were luxurious. The breakfast was pretty good, and we enjoyed the pool, though it was extremely shallow. The staff was very helpful, even though they didn't all speak English. They are happy to help with directions and calling for taxis when needed. I was under the impression that they would shuttle guests to the airport after checkout, but this was a misunderstanding. They did, however, call us a cab. Overall, it was a great experience!
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Ingrid from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Fabulous Stay!
Location, Room, Staff
Amazing luxury hotel. The staff was delightful and incredibly helpful
Reviewed July 30, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: