Very good 7.4
Based on 3562 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Gary from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Cleanliness
Have to take note on the cleanliness. There is a smell inside hotel.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Alaudin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Excellent
My family love it so much
Reviewed June 05, 2016

maria from Philippines
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Location is excellent but room availability is a problem
We waited long for our room to be ready when in fact we came at past 3PM.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

STELLA from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Short Trip
Location close to Sentosa Islands and casinos.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Bernard from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
I ❤️ Bay Hotel Singapore
Love the swim pool with extra towel provided. My room is facing the muslim mosque, looks kinda scary but i like the quietness. I enjoy alot and will like to go back again. But a little bit bit pricey. Hope there's more deals and discount. Heee :D
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jonathan from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel!
Hotel within walking distance from Vivo City and just a bus ride away from Universal Studios. Great for families with children. The complimentary mini bar is such a treat for guests.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jonathan from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel!
Hotel within walking distance from Vivo City and just a bus ride away from Universal Studios. Great for families with children. The complimentary mini bar is such a treat for guests.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jonathan from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel!
Hotel within walking distance from Vivo City and just a bus ride away from Universal Studios. Great for families with children. The complimentary mini bar is such a treat for guests.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jonathan from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel!
Hotel within walking distance from Vivo City and just a bus ride away from Universal Studios. Great for families with children.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jonathan from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Awesome Hotel
Liked the location very near Vivo City and Sentosa Island.
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: