Very good 7.4
Based on 3554 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Cosy and clean room
The entire mini bar is free and the location is great if you need to stay somewhere near to Sentosa!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Jonathan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staycation
Complimentary Drinks and snacks in 1 fully filled mini fridge. Value for money. Late checkout. Friendly staff. stone throw from Vivocity, Harbourfront MRT.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Jie from Singapore
Groups
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Staycation at Bay hotel
Room is too small.. Staff is kind enough to allocate us with interconnecting room
Reviewed May 02, 2016

marilou from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
2nd time around
It was my second time in Bay Hotel and I still find the staff very nice and accommodating. Place is a very easy access to Vivo and transportation both bus and train
Reviewed May 02, 2016

catherine from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location
They let us check in early 1230pm Lots of complimentary snacks The sink is outside, a bit unusual T&B sliding door difficult to open, stuck to each other. Pleasant stay though
Reviewed May 02, 2016

faycal from Norway
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
2 to 3 stars
it is diffinitly not a 4 stars hotel. its rather 2 to 3 max
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Hau from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fine Location but Full of Mosquitos in my room
Right opposite to Vivo city which gave me a convenient way to Sentosa. But the room cleanness was terrible, every time I stepped into my room, I had to spend at least 10 mins in removing mosquitos and bugs. The housekeeping threw away my contact lens cleaning solution as well.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Lau from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Poor Soundproof
Poor soundproof, even our next room chitchat can hear clearly, very disappointed
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Tik from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Convienient hotel to Sentosa
Good location with complimentary minibar and hand phone.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Rogel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
Nice stay
Reviewed May 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: