Very good 7.4
Based on 3562 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

zeny from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good value for money
It was a good stay,other than the "wall view" from our room,everything is fine.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Paul from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very convenient to Sentosa Island.
Enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning, small tight room but was perfect for a short stay.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Izar from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Staycation
Brought my wife here to relax and a short escape after her day surgery. Fantastic bed to sink in deep sleep. Location perfect as we got to walk around vivo on foot. Smiling and friendly staff made it all too easy.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Yeong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Ventilation and room sound proof need to be improved
Weird smell in the room after shower & poor sound proof that I can't heard others people conversation next door.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Lan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
we stay facing the road side , very noise
car noise
Reviewed April 25, 2016

KAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Location
But tiny room
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Sharon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent Services
Great experience. Room is small but cosy. Only problem is no place to hang the clothes when bathing.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Puah from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
just another staycation with family
Was hoping to have a room nearer to parents but was told hotel rooms were full, so ended up we were seperated one 3rd floor and 5th floor. Frankly it was really inconvenient. But still appreciate that staff offer a upgrade. thanks.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Puah from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good location
other than good location, i find the rest of our stay just normal. Really dont like the idea of staying near the graveyard though.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, minibar,
Located opposite vivo city and near to sentosa. Complimentary minibar with good selection of drinks and snack. Staff was helpful and service are great. Price are singapore standard.
Reviewed April 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: