Very good 7.4
Based on 3558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ching from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Average
Good location. Vivo city right across from hotel! Very close to harbourfront mrt station! Can walk to seah im food centre in 10 mins. Cheaper and better/more authentic sg food there (no aircon though)
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Johnnelan from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Near MRT Harbourfront
10 minute walk to Harbourfront MRT and located right accross VIVO City. Agoda includes minibar in their booking, I hope they will also include breakfast. If you want to try some local food, Seah Im Food Center is a good 10 minute walk from the hotel.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Norazliza from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convenient hotel to Vivo City and Sentosa
The location is very good.Very near Vivocity and Sentosa.Check in time and check out time was prompt
The hotel is very strategically located.It is so convenient to go to Vivocity and Sentosa.A great place to have a staycation!
Reviewed March 31, 2016

serena from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN SINGAPORE FOR PRICE
This hotel was awesome. First time I saw a hotel that had a phone that you could take with you, had all the restaurants and tourist info and supplied free international and local calls. The did not take a bond at the beginning because anything in the bar fridge was free. No alcohol of course but who cares. The room was clean and smallish, but well worked out. shower and toilet had sliding doors going across either side, so was compact, bed was comfortable. I really couldnt complain about anything. Nice restaurant downstairs also. You can cook your own seafood. Close to the gat of Resorts world sentosa if you don't want to stay at the overpriced hotels over there.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Ding from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Super convenient location for business travellers
Room a bit small , otherwise its a value for money for a central location
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Ammabel from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
First timers
It's our first time to stay at the Bay Hotel. We've always booked the same hotel for our yearly business trip to Singapore at the Hotel Excelsior. But since the venue of our conference is at Resorts World. We chose to book a hotel near Sentosa. The Bay Hotel was really easy to get to via the MRT. Its location is one of the things I love about this place, you can take the MRT to get to anywhere in Singapore. The room was fine, really clean and tidy. They even gave us the use of the complimentary smartphone with internet use. The only issue I guess I have is that we booked a room with two single beds, the bathroom was really small and there wasn't much privacy. But other than the it was okay.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good stay
Clean. Cosy. Near to vivo and sentosa.
Easy access to vivo.. Tired from sun tanning or a day at sentosa, its the nearest place u can find.. Clean room..
Reviewed March 25, 2016

DAVID from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great place to stay!
Great location and price will stay there again for sure.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

VALERIANO from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Overall trip was awesome
I would recommend this to my relatives and friends whose planning to take a vacation.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Ho from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good stay
Location, price and friendly staffs
Perfect
Reviewed March 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: