Very good 7.4
Based on 3558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Kongkan from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location ,small room but comfort
Good location ,small room but comfort
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Pajaree from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Tiny room w good location
Hotel gets great location if your attraction is in Sentosa. It s right across to Vivo and Harbour front mall. But the room is very small and there s no sound proof. The next room noise got throught and wake us up.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

ONG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money
Location
was a short night stay for an event at sentosa, great location since its near Vivo city. However the room and shower room is very small.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

POH from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location and value for money.
Good location, cleanilness, near to vivocity shopping mall & sentosa island
Very clean and good location. Value for money. Would definitely recommend to travellers and locals.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

jenny from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
feedback
restaurant staff is good
abit noisy from other patrons but generally a pleasant stay
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Jill from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfortable and affordable
Location, complimetary wifi, complimetary mini-bar
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The location is good for shopping and a short walk across to Sentosa.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

kok from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
great hotel
Convenient and near to shopping mall and MRT.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Iris from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
A reasonable hotel but not 4 star
I stayed four nights in a deluxe room with a good view from 20th-24th January 2016. The bathroom was disappointing with nearly see through glass (I could see my husband using the toilet and sbowering), and so near to the door. On one occasion, some of the linen had not been changed as we requested, and there were stains on it from our treks the day before.. It was folded up and put back as if it were a fresh item. There is a traditional shower and a rain shower. The traditional shower comes on first and the push button for the rain shower only worked 50% of the time first time so had to keep pushing it to work meantime being drenched in cold water from the traditional shower.. When we first opened up the room, the traditional shower was running and the washbasin, which is across the way from the bathroom, was running too so a lot of wasted water. I didn't like the fact that next to where you are making a cup of tea is the washbasin where you brushed your teeth and washed your hands after using the toilet. The doors to the bathroom and toilet cross each other, get stuck and are extremely rickety thus some work needs to be done. The breakfast was fine with plenty of choice though I wish the people cleaning the tables would use a variety of clean cloths rather than one that had been used on five, six or more tables with no disinfecting spray. . There is a habit of setting a place out on the not-yet-dried tables so the serviettes/napkins become wet as well as the cutlery. The communication between the front desk (who are very good) and the restaurant seems to be poor as I asked if I could pay for breakfast (not included in my deal) upon leaving but was surprised to be asked by the restaurant to pay the bill each morning. The breakfast is a tad expensive. The Bay has bags of potential and should take advantage of this along with its location near malls and food courts plus public transport. Some mini milk cartons would be good for making a cup of coffee/tea
Reviewed January 27, 2016

chin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Short stay
Good location to MRT, clean room and great view of Sentosa
Overall a great stay. no issues at all
Reviewed January 23, 2016

chin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
One night Stay
Location, Cleanliness, Comfortable bed
Overall a great stay. no issues at all
Reviewed January 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: