Very good 7.5
Based on 3565 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3565 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Cindy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
new year eve staycation
staff service, privacy, location
Its a good relaxing staycation to usher in the new year. With its proximity to vivocity, it is convenient for hotelstayers to do some shopping and dining.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Siu from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location! Location! Location!
Mini bar
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Lek from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good service, great view and convenient
Good service, great view and convenient
Encounter a great concierge staff. Great service. The hotel is located conveniently from the shopping mall. Gotten the room facing sentosa, the view was awesome. Enjoyed my stay with them. However, the hotel may want to consider doing something to their drainage system. Bathroom was very clean but the odour is quite unbearable. My husband had complain about the water temperature inconsistency in the shower. Lastly, the electric kettle is very dirty and some parts are rusty. It'll be good if they can change the whole batch of it. My friend who had previously stay with the hotel had complained that they had requested for a change of the kettle 3 times to finally get a usable one. I think it's rather important as parents like me, we need hot water to make baby's milk. It kinda worries me using the kettle for my baby. I hope the hotel will consider this suggestion.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Diana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location, helpfull and friendly staff
Location, room, staff
Over my expectation.. I guess the room so tiny, but the fact for deluxe room.. more huge than other hotel with same price.. but don't booked standard room,very small...free minibar loved it, kimono,no more deposit when check in.. this is all why i satisfied.. :) the staff helpfull, friendly and kind.. and of course the location, just walk in accros hotel.. vivocity mall and close to sentosa.. thx bay hotel :)
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Eiko from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Basic hotel with friendly staff
Free bar, location, good sized room
We were an hour early but was promptly greeted by a friendly staff and granted free early check in. The location of this hotel is very convenient as its opposite vivocity shopping mall, harbourfront station and seah im food centre. The room was of a good size and a major plus was free mini bar topped daily. Overall cleanliness of the room was satisfactory. The shower however has mold and a weird sewage smell. The bed was firm and comfortable. We used the gym which unfortunately was a joke. The machines they bought were of an unknown Chinese brand which was cheap and did not offer a good workout and even feels unsafe to use. One machine had all buttons in Chinese and we couldn't use it as we can't read. It'll be better if they had English translations. The pool was small but standard. I had a discount while booking this hotel so it was worth its value. However, will not pay full price.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Kalaivani from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Ok
Location
Hi ww were very very disappointed with your front desk staff named Yvonne who was on duty on Saturday 26 dec at about 2plus. She was so not accommodative evn though we as customers were not at fault for being delayed to get a room. We had alrdy paid in advance and pre book a deluxe room.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Stuart from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Convenience when missing last ferry to Batam
Proximity to ferry terminal to Batam. Reasonably priced. Ease of check-in and check-out.
Fine. Nil hassles.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Ida from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, staff, comfortable bed
Excellent.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

HUEY from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Room too small, stains on towels and bedsheet
Location, service
The room was too small, toilet is semi-transparent, not suitable for family or friends traveling together. Very dirty.. Dust and stains everywhere including towels, pillow and bedsheet.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Jessica from Malaysia
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location, 5 minutes walk nearby MRT Station
swimming, gym and relaxing
Good location nearby Sentosa island. Walk 5 minutes nearby Harbourfont MRT Station.
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: