Very good 7.4
Based on 3553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

LIM from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple - 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Price not worth for the stay.
Small room with no windows which makes the room looks like a jail. Kinda like high class hotel 81.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Staycaytion
Staffs were welcoming and helpful. Ambience of the hotel is great. Rooms are cosy!
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
There are ants all around the room. Especially when we place our cane drink on the carbinet or bed side
Reviewed September 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LOUIE from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in September 2016
75
Staffs are too noisy doing room service. We're unable to continue our sleep due to banging sounds next room.
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple - 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location
Early check-in and free upgrade of room
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

talvinder from Singapore
Couples
Special offer - Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Unexpected Stay Cation
Its near vivocity. Shopping , food wise all covered. Near sentosa as well. Mount faber also a walking distance. Decent breakfast. Only turn off was the rooms. The room size is unbelievably small. 200plus odd singapore dollars for that kind of room is ridiculous. Was shocked at the size of the room.. have stayed at boutique 3 star hotels that have same or cheaper prices rooms.. but with a large bigger space..
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple - 1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Perfect location.
Stayed here for 3 nights with no breakfast included. + 5 mins walk to vivocity mall + can take monorail at level 3 inside vivocity mall to sentosa island. Only $4 per person. + MRT station is just across the street. 5 mins walk from hotel. + Taxi station is also nearby. 5 mins walk from hotel towards vivocity mall. + complimentary minibar inside room. Refill daily. (Potato chips, mixed nuts, apple juice, orange juice, Pepsi, soya milk, beer) - triple family room are extremely small if you are traveling as family. We are 2 adults with 2 kids (2 yrs and 5 yrs). - bathroom are extremely small too. - washing basin/sink is also very tiny. Overall I'm satisfied with the room. Nothing fancy. Perfect location. I won't rate this hotel a 4 star. 3 star will be more appropriate.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jagan from Singapore
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very good for Sentosa visit
If you want to go to Sentosa without having to pay the exorbitant hotel charges there, this would be a good bet. Very nearby and easily accessible. Room size can be very small depending on what you book.But it is value for money if you want to use it as a base to explore Sentosa, Haw Par Villa and Mt Faber.
Reviewed September 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anisa from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great sleep after a long day at Universal
my little sister and me appreciates is walking distance to vivo/universal.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SYLVIA from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Just beside vivocity
Location is good. Near vivocity. Room is small but complete. Our room has muslim cemetry view.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: