Very good 7.4
Based on 3558 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3558 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Joanna from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pleasantly Surpised!
Location - away from the hustle and bustle, plenty of walking tracks on your doorstep, convenience to Vivo Mall. Value for money - correctly priced while a perfectly comfortable stay. Excellent staff!
I have never stayed at this hotel before. It was further out than I usually stay but I must admit I was very pleasantly surprised. There are a million walking tracks on your doorstep, the Vivo mall is opposite the hotel, it is a short stroll to
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sombo from Cambodia
Business traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good.
Room. Location. Staff.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nay from Cambodia
Family with young children
Deluxe 2 Single beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Hotel just a bit expensive.
Clean, Friendly saff and hygen
Pleasure! Bathroom shoul not be cover by glass...
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aaron from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great
Service, Staff, Food
It was a great and pleasant experience!
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gautham from Luxembourg
Couple
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Best value for Money
Price, Location, hotel condition
We had a good stay in the Bay hotel and it is very well priced for a 4 star hotel. And not to forget the mini-bar is complementary!
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location
Location, convenient and value for money.
Great
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
really tiny room
free wifi, wide selection of channels and good location
the room is really really small... and the bathroom as well.. really difficult to change inside the bathroom..
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abhinay from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
good hotel,
location, friendly staff
good
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rudy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
friendly efficient staff and comfortable bed.
short walking distant to Harbourside MRT station and VivoCity mall, 10 minutes away from Sentosa Island, free wifi in room.
the stay was nice in general. the room got everything that i needed and the hotel has a nice simple gym room and pool that is long enough for proper swimming. my booking didn't include breakfast so i have no clue on quality of food. the only drawback i experienced is the noisy environment. the room is small enough that the entrance door is close to (more like adjacent to) the entrance door to other rooms. one can easily hear noise from other rooms. i stayed on the 10th floor (the highest) but i also could still hear the traffic noise from outside. my standard room has a studio-feel to its small scale area, given that there is no separate bathroom in the room. instead, exposed shower and toilet stalls right upon entrance, and an open sink/basinet area right by the entrance door, next to the cabinet, with poor lighting. apart from these, the bed is comfortable, the AC has an adjustable temperature unit, complimentary beverages and hot water kettle to use, and great staff from the reception to the housekeeping team.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

phung from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Acceptable
location, mini bar
Room was quite small for the amount paid. Toilet door not able to close but Overall still acceptable.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: