Very good 7.4
Based on 3562 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Abhinay from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good hotel,
location, friendly staff
good
Reviewed November 26, 2015

rudy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
friendly efficient staff and comfortable bed.
short walking distant to Harbourside MRT station and VivoCity mall, 10 minutes away from Sentosa Island, free wifi in room.
the stay was nice in general. the room got everything that i needed and the hotel has a nice simple gym room and pool that is long enough for proper swimming. my booking didn't include breakfast so i have no clue on quality of food. the only drawback i experienced is the noisy environment. the room is small enough that the entrance door is close to (more like adjacent to) the entrance door to other rooms. one can easily hear noise from other rooms. i stayed on the 10th floor (the highest) but i also could still hear the traffic noise from outside. my standard room has a studio-feel to its small scale area, given that there is no separate bathroom in the room. instead, exposed shower and toilet stalls right upon entrance, and an open sink/basinet area right by the entrance door, next to the cabinet, with poor lighting. apart from these, the bed is comfortable, the AC has an adjustable temperature unit, complimentary beverages and hot water kettle to use, and great staff from the reception to the housekeeping team.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

phung from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Acceptable
location, mini bar
Room was quite small for the amount paid. Toilet door not able to close but Overall still acceptable.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

lim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Not so good
Not nice as the lov
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Eswari from Mauritius
Family with older children
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
very nice good location near shopping centre n ni
gd staff ..gd location .. clean
Pleasant
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Iqbal from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Graveyard Arround the Hotel
Great Location, Clean, Near Graveyard
LOcation is Great, but you must be noticed,, thats a graveyard beside this hotel,,, feeling not comfort since we know about this
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Aaralyn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great location,clean, responsive staff. But small
Good location -near sentosa, Vivo, mt faber; clean; well stocked free mini bar
Stay was reasonably comfortable - responsive staff. excellent location. Liked that there was a free mini bar fridge. Room was clean and modern looking. Only downside was that the room was very small.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Delphine from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
1. Friendly and helpful staff 2. Clean room 3. Good location
The stay was a pleasant one. Staff is friendly and helpful. Gave my kids each a toy as welcome gift. Room was clean and mini bar was free to guest. Could improve on breakfast selection :)
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location
Location. Location. Location.
Excellent.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Jolene from Singapore
Couple
Business Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Above average
Room comfortable . No need deposit . Bay window
Good and clean . Only thing was the toilet a little small
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: