Very good 7.5
Based on 3565 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3565 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Noto from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe 2 Single beds
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Location near Vivi city, room too small
Location near Vivi city, room too small
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good for a Solo Traveller
Price, handy to location, handy to Sentosa without the Sentosa price tag
The room I had was fine for me, though some may find its design a little odd for sharing with others with the bathroom shower and toilet in their own cubicles and the sink and mirror etc outside in the room (ie. with no where to change after your shower). It was right across the road from Vivocity, the Harbourfront MRT line and the Sentosa Express - so there were lots of dining options around. My room did overlook the docks and some of the Chinese cemetery next door, so not the most picturesque. The pool looked nice though I didn't use it, but the Propeller Tapas Restaurant has still not opened. The walls were very thin and the hotel could do with a bit of an overhaul but the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

WEI from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location, room's small
Good location, clean, free mini bar
Bay Hotel located right across Vivo City, very convenient location and the best option out of all other hotels around the area. We walked to Sentosa via the boardwalk and it took around 20-30min from the hotel which was reasonable. The room was really small, toilet bowl and shower area were separated with frosted glass - you still can see albeit not very clear. It will be awkward for friends especially. The sink was really tiny too. Good thing was that the minibar was free of charge, you can grab a snack if you are hungry. Bed was comfortable though it's not that quiet at night as we were facing the road and every vehicle that passed by can be heard.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Hock from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Clean and comfort
Clean, convenience for me
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Abdul from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Great Stay at Bay!
Friendly and helpful staff, location, comfortable bed with clean room.
It was a great stay!
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Norafizah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Feedback
Good Location and Friendly staff
Stay was average. Good location being very near to vivo and sentosa. However, room is quite dusty and very small for families with kids. Toilet is very small too. Good thing the minibar items are free!
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
too small
location, cleanliness, staffs
It's for customers who don't spend too much time in the room
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Yonghao from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great for short staycation!
location, minibar, comfortable bed
Check-in and check-out was hassle free. Hotel is near to a lot of attractions and a short walk from Harbourfront MRT.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

leong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
near to sentosa
loaction
overall it value for money but very disappointed for parking in this hotel cause every time when exit I need to asking for card. should find the solution that we can exit car part using our room card
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good location
Accessible location
Ideal location and value for money. This is actually my 2nd time staying here. Will come back again!
Reviewed November 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: