Very good 7.4
Based on 3554 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3554 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

KOH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in September 2015
small
near vivo
Reviewed November 07, 2015

hasrudin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
Always
Nice view staff very friendly clean hotel
Nice,and i come back..
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Lie from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Small room
I love the free mini bar!
Good for couple, room is small with limited space to walk, i love the free mini bar with all my favorite snacks and drinks! Great for movie at night~ Had a great halloween night!
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Lay from Malaysia
Couples
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in October 2015
location near to station and mall
location, shopping, quick check in
friendly staff were upgraded my room into executive room and quick service as well.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

KAI from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
stacation, couple
low cost, gym and pool facility, comfortable room
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Agung from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A Standard Hotel Near Sentosa and Vivo City
The best 3 things about this hotel are the location, the hotel condition and its value for money.
I stayed for two nights at Bay Hotel Singapore. The check-in process was very fast. Some of the things that make me a bit uncomfortable are the cemetery as a view from my Deluxe Queen room and the bathroom looks really weird to me as they put the washbowl outside the bathroom and they separate the shower from the water closet. Moreover, the room is quite comfy and clean. The best thing from this hotel is the complimentary mini bar which they refill everyday!! (XO). Overall, i enjoyed my stay at Bay Hotel Singapore as the location is near from Vivo City and Sentosa and the staffs are very kind. My only suggestion is for the hotel to change the design of their bathroom. The rest is Ok! XO
Reviewed November 04, 2015

KIM from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in October 2015
Bay Hotel Singapore
Not gonna use anymore
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Adrian from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Overpriced
Staff, Location , View
It was short but it was good, but the rooms were very small and not enough space to move around or stay for long.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in October 2015
My stay at Bay hotel Singapore 29 Oct 2015
Location near Sentosa & Vivocity
Room is very cramp like a budget hotel. Staffs are very helpful.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Quite Small rooms
Close to mall , sentosa and universal studio
Only location is good. room was very small. Stay here if u wish to stay near sentosa and universal studio
Reviewed November 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: